شريط الطاقة العالية
لحم الخنزير المعلب
لحم بقري معلب
تعليم مخاطر الألغام

شريط الطاقة العالية

شريط الطاقة العالية

نحن شركة من الأشخاص الذين يعملون في إنتاج وبيع ألواح الطاقة العالية بالجملة لأكثر من 60 عامًا ، وتغطي معظم الأسواق في أوروبا وأمريكا. بصفتنا صانع ومورد صيني لشريط الطاقة العالية ، فإننا نقدم دائمًا تكامل البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع بالجملة والتجارة للعملاء العالميين.

شريط الطاقة العالية ، كاسمه ، إنه شريط ذو طاقة عالية. يحتوي على دقيق قمح 60٪ ، زيت نباتي ، سكر ، شراب جلوكوز ، ماء ، ملح ، إلخ. بدون مواد حافظة أو فضلات صناعية. لانها مضغوطة وكثيفة جدا. بغض النظر عن الأمر قبل البدني أو أثناءه أو بعده مباشرة ، يمكن أن يوفر كل ذلك طاقة سريعة وطويلة الأمد لأفضل أداء رياضي! لاستخدامها حسب الكثافة والتسامح الفردي. مناسب أيضًا كوجبة خفيفة غنية بالكربوهيدرات في الحياة اليومية.
نظرًا لارتفاع درجة الحرارة والتعقيم بالضغط العالي ، فإن شريط الطاقة العالي الخاص بنا مناسب للتخزين والنقل على المدى الطويل ، وتغليف الأكياس البلاستيكية صحي ومريح على حد سواء ، ومناسب للاستخدام العسكري والمدني.

يتم تصنيع شريط الطاقة العالية لدينا بعناية من مصادر معتمدة ويخضع لضوابط صارمة للجودة ، وقد اجتاز ISO ، و FDA ، و HACCP ، وما إلى ذلك ، آمل أن تكون أحد موردي ألواح الطاقة الصينية العالية.

لحم الخنزير المعلب

لحم الخنزير المعلب

شركة Oceane I / E Trading هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد لحم الخنزير المعلب مع أكثر من 60 عامًا من الخبرة في المجال العسكري والمدني. وكشركة عالمية ، كان لحم الخنزير المعلب يخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وقد غطى السوق أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا ، إلخ.

يتميز لحم الخنزير المعلب لدينا بأفضل لحم الخنزير كمادة ، ويضيف التوابل ليصبح طعامًا لذيذًا. لحم الخنزير المعلب لدينا بما في ذلك لحم الخنزير المعلب المعلب ، شرائح لحم الخنزير المعلب ، كرات لحم الخنزير المعلبة ، فخذ الخنزير المعلب ، لحم الخنزير المطبوخ مرتين ، صلصة لحم الخنزير المعلبة ، إلخ.
يتم استخدام تقنية الختم والتعقيم بدرجة حرارة عالية ، مما يقضي على البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض وبكتيريا التلف ، لذلك لا داعي لإضافة أي مواد حافظة.
لحم الخنزير المعلب غني بمجموعة متنوعة من العناصر النزرة والتغذية ، وهو مثالي لحفلات الشواء في الفناء الخلفي وتناول الطعام ، ولحم الخنزير المعلب هذا لذيذ في الوصفة المخبوزة منزليًا أو مباشرة من العلبة كطبق جانبي بسيط. تحضير لحم الخنزير المعلب سهل. ما عليك سوى تسخينها في الميكروويف في طبق آمن للميكروويف لمدة دقيقة واحدة أو في قدر.

يتم تصنيع لحم الخنزير المعلب لدينا بعناية من مصادر معتمدة ويخضع لضوابط صارمة للجودة ، وقد اجتاز ISO ، و FDA ، و HACCP ، وما إلى ذلك. آمل أن أكون أحد موردي لحم الخنزير المعلب في الصين.

دجاج معلب

دجاج معلب

أجنحة الدجاج المعلبة ، ذات المذاق اللذيذ ، اللون الزاهي ، انزلاق الدجاج الطري ، مريحة لتأخذك بالطعم اللذيذ في أي مكان.

تعليم مخاطر الألغام

تعليم مخاطر الألغام

شركة Oceane I / E Trading ، التي يقع مقرها في هيبي ، الصين ، هي شركة تصنيع وتسويق ذات جودة عالية ، تحمل علامة تجارية لأغذية التوعية بمخاطر الألغام للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم. كمورد محترف للتوعية بمخاطر الألغام ، توفر شركتنا التكامل بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع بالجملة والتداول على نطاق واسع.

التوعية من مخاطر الألغام هي وجبات جاهزة للأكل ، وتسمى أيضًا وجبات التسخين الذاتي. هناك 3 أنواع لاختيارك ، 13 سلسلة MRE-360G ، 13 سلسلة MRE-670G ، و 17 سلسلة MRE. قائمة مختلفة ، طعم مختلف. هذه القوائم اللذيذة متنوعة العناصر الغذائية ويمكن أن تكون ذاتية التسخين. عندما يكون المذاق والتغذية مهمين ، لا ترضى بالوجبات المجففة المجففة ، اختر تعليم مخاطر الألغام لدينا!

تم تصميم هذه التوعية من مخاطر الألغام لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التحمل والتغذية بمتوسط ​​1100 سعرة حرارية لكل وجبة. الاستعداد المثالي للطوارئ والغذاء للبقاء على قيد الحياة - فهي جاهزة للأكل ، دون الحاجة إلى تحضير! مدة الصلاحية 36 شهرًا. كما أنها رائعة للأنشطة الخارجية مثل التخييم والصيد والمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات وصيد الأسماك والرحلات البرية والدراجات النارية والاستجمام العام في الهواء الطلق.

تعتبر سلامة الأغذية وجودتها هي الأهم ، وبالتالي فقد أنشأنا نظامًا صارمًا للغاية لمراقبة الجودة ، واجتازنا ISO ، و FDA ، و HACCP ، وما إلى ذلك. أمريكا. ويمكن توفير OEM & ODM حسب حاجتك. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

ميزة ثمرة

معلومات عنا

من عام 1960 ، كان يُعرف سابقًا باسم مصنع جيش التحرير الشعبي الصيني رقم 4003 ، شركة أطعمة المحيط التي لها تاريخ 60 عامًا.

"الجودة العسكرية مشاركة الناس بأكملها" هي مهمة مؤسستنا.

خلال الستين عامًا الماضية ، وبغض النظر عن البسكويت عالي الطاقة والأطعمة المعلبة وسلسلة التوعية من مخاطر الألغام ، فقد أصبح الشعور التاريخي لعدة أجيال. في أي لحظة من الأوقات ، سيتم تخصيص المأكولات البحرية بإيثار.

لعقود من الزمن ، طورتها هذه الشركة وتتعاون مع قواتها طورت مئات المواد الغذائية العسكرية ، وفي كثير من الأحيان تحصل على وسام الجيش وجائزة التقدم في العلوم والتكنولوجيا. حتى الآن كان للإنتاج العسكري لأنواع مختلفة من الأطعمة المعلبة والمضغوطة للجيش ، منذ الطعام الساخن ، والأغذية الفورية ، وجميع أنواع الأغذية الميدانية 36.5000 طن. تصدير المنتجات والمبيعات المحلية 15.8000 طن.

طازج ثمرة

نبأ

High Energy Bar
Canned Pork
Canned Beef
MRE

High Energy Bar

High Energy Bar

We are a company of people engaged in the production & wholesale of high energy bar for more than 60 years, covering most of the markets in Europe and America. As a Chinese high energy bar manufacturer and supplier, we always provide integration of R&D, production, wholesales, trading for global customers.

High energy bar, as the name, it's a bar with high energy. It contains wheat flour 60%, vegetable oil, sugar, glucose syrup, water, salt, etc. With no preservatives or artificial crap. Because it is compressed and very dense. No matter immediately before, during or after physical, it all can provide fast and long-lasting energy for top athletic performance! To be used depending on intensity and individual tolerance. Also suitable as a carbohydrate-rich snack in everyday life. 
Due to the high temperature and high-pressure sterilization, our high energy bar is suitable for long-term storage and transportation, plastic bag packaging is both hygienic and convenient, suitable for military and civilian use. 

Our high energy bar is carefully manufactured from certified sources and are subject to strict quality controls, passed the ISO, FDA, HACCP, etc. Hope to be one of your Chinese high energy bar supplier.  

Canned Pork

Canned Pork

Oceane I/E Trading company is a professional Chinese canned pork manufacturer and supplier with over 60 years experience in the military and civilian field. And as a global company, canned pork had been service the worldwide, the market had covered North America, Europe, Asia, etc.

Our canned pork features the best pork as a material, add seasonings, to becoming a delicious food. Our canned pork including canned stewed pork, canned sliced stewed pork, canned pork balls, canned stewed pork leg, canned twice cooked pork, canned pork sauce, etc. 
It is use the sealing and high temperature sterilization technology, eliminating the pathogenic bacteria and spoilage bacteria, so do not need to add any preservatives. 
Canned pork is rich in a variety of trace elements and nutrition, perfect for backyard barbecues and potlucks, these canned pork are delicious in your homemade baked recipe or right from the can as a simple side dish. Preparing this canned pork is easy; just heat in the microwave in a microwave-safe dish for 1 minute or in a saucepan on .

Our canned pork is carefully manufactured from certified sources and are subject to strict quality controls, passed the ISO, FDA, HACCP, etc. Hope to be one of your Chinese canned pork supplier. 

Canned Chicken

Canned Chicken

Canned chicken wings, in delicious taste, bright color, chicken tender slip, convenient to take you the delicious taste anywhere.

MRE

MRE

Oceane I/E Trading company, based in Hebei, China, is a manufacturer and marketer of high quality, brand name MRE food for consumers around the globe. As a professional supplier of MRE, our company providing the integration of R&D, production, wholesales, trading with a large-scale.

MRE is meals, ready to eat, it is also called self-heating meals. There are 3 types for your choice, 13 series MRE-360G, 13 series MRE-670G, and 17 series MRE. Different menu, different taste. These delicious menus are nutrient diverse and can be self-heating. When taste and nutrition matter, don’t settle for dehydrated dried meals, choose our MRE!

These MRE designed for maximum endurance and nutrition with average 1100 calories per meal. Ideal emergency preparedness and survival food-they are ready to eat, with no preparation required! 36 months shelf life. They are also great for outdoor activities such as camping, hunting, hiking, biking, fishing, RV and motorcycle road trips, and general outdoor recreation. 

Food safety & quality are the most important, thus we have established a highly strict quality control system, passed the ISO, FDA, HACCP, etc. From now on, our MRE had exported to the world, covering most of the markets in Europe and America. And OEM & ODM can be provided as your need. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China. 

Featured Products

About Us

From 1960, formerly known as the Chinese people’s Liberation Army No. 4003 factory , Ocean food company with 60 years history.

“Military Quality Whole People Sharing” is our enterprise mission.

During the past 60 years, no matter the High Energy Biscuits, canned food and MRE series, has become the historical sentiment of several generations. At any moment of need, sea food will be selflessly dedicated.

For decades, developed by this company and cooperate with troops developed hundreds of military food, and many times obtain the army honor and progress prize in science and technology. So far has been for the military production of various kinds of canned, compressed food for the army, Since the hot food, instant food, all kinds of field food 36,5000 tons. Products export and domestic sales of 15,8000 tons.

New Products

News