معجون لحوم معلبة
  • معجون لحوم معلبةمعجون لحوم معلبة
  • معجون لحوم معلبةمعجون لحوم معلبة
  • معجون لحوم معلبةمعجون لحوم معلبة
  • معجون لحوم معلبةمعجون لحوم معلبة

معجون لحوم معلبة

عجينة اللحوم المعلبة مليئة بصلصة لحم الخنزير المقلية ، وهي طبق صيني مع اللحم كمكون رئيسي. المكونات الرئيسية هي اللحم المفروم وصلصة الصويا ونبيذ الطبخ وصلصة الصويا وصلصة الصويا والبصل الأخضر المفروم والزنجبيل والثوم.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف معجون اللحوم المعلبة

علبة مكعبات لحم الخنزير مملوءة بصلصة لحم الخنزير المقلية ، وهي طبق صيني مع اللحم كمكون رئيسي. المكونات الرئيسية هي اللحم المفروم وصلصة الصويا ونبيذ الطبخ وصلصة الصويا وصلصة الصويا والبصل الأخضر المفروم والزنجبيل والثوم.

علبة مكعبات لحم الخنزير مملوءة بصلصة لحم الخنزير المقلية ، وهي طبق صيني مع اللحم كمكون رئيسي. المكونات الرئيسية هي اللحم المفروم وصلصة الصويا ونبيذ الطبخ وصلصة الصويا وصلصة الصويا والبصل الأخضر المفروم والزنجبيل والثوم.

Canned Meat Paste

مواصفات عجينة اللحوم المعلبة

المواصفات: 160 جرام

المحتوى الصلب: 100٪

المكونات: لحم خنزير ، صلصة حلوة ، ماء ، ملح ، بصل ، زيت نباتي ، سكر ، نشاء ، بهارات.

معلومات التغذية

Canned Meat Paste

اقتراح التقديم: جاهز للتقديم بعد الفتح ، طعمه أفضل بعد التسخين.

همز. التاريخ: انظر الجزء السفلي من المعلبة.

مدة الصلاحية: 36 شهرًا (يُحفظ في درجة حرارة عادية في مكان بارد وجاف.)

Canned Meat Paste

المزيد من مواصفات عجينة المعادن المعلبة

1. لا توجد ألوان صناعية ، ولا مواد حافظة.

2. غني بمجموعة متنوعة من العناصر النزرة. العملية التكنولوجية للإنتاج ، فك التجميد - التنظيف والتحقق - الطهي المسبق - القلي - التقطيع والتقطيع - إضافة التوابل - الختم - التعقيم - التبريد - الحفاظ على الحرارة - التغليف

Canned Meat Paste

Canned Meat Paste

مصنعنا في أكثر من 60 عامًا من التاريخ

خبى Oceane للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة. كان يُعرف سابقًا باسم مصنع جيش التحرير الشعبي الصيني رقم 4003 ، وقد تأسس في عام 1960 ، ويقع في مدينة تشينهوانغداو الساحلية الجميلة ، والتي تنتمي في الأصل إلى قسم اللوجستيات البحرية ، والشركة هي المجموعة الوحيدة من إنتاج البحث والتطوير والمبيعات في دمج شركات تصنيع الأغذية الشاملة على نطاق واسع.

لعقود من الزمن ، طورتها هذه الشركة وتتعاون مع قواتها طورت مئات المواد الغذائية العسكرية ، وفي كثير من الأحيان تحصل على وسام الجيش وجائزة التقدم في العلوم والتكنولوجيا. حتى الآن كان للإنتاج العسكري لأنواع مختلفة من الأطعمة المعلبة والمضغوطة للجيش ، منذ الطعام الساخن ، والأغذية الفورية ، وجميع أنواع الأغذية الميدانية 365000 طن. تصدير المنتجات والمبيعات المحلية 158000 طن.

Canned Meat Paste

العلامات الساخنة: معجون اللحوم المعلبة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزن ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Canned Pork > Canned Pork Sauce > Canned Meat Paste
Canned Meat Paste
  • Canned Meat PasteCanned Meat Paste
  • Canned Meat PasteCanned Meat Paste
  • Canned Meat PasteCanned Meat Paste
  • Canned Meat PasteCanned Meat Paste

Canned Meat Paste

The Canned Meat Paste is filled with diced pork fried sauce, which is a Chinese dish with meat as its main ingredient. The main ingredients are lean mince, soy sauce, cooking wine, soy sauce, soy sauce and minced scallion, ginger and garlic.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

The description of Canned meat paste

The can of fried diced pork is filled with diced pork fried sauce, which is a Chinese dish with meat as its main ingredient. The main ingredients are lean mince, soy sauce, cooking wine, soy sauce, soy sauce and minced scallion, ginger and garlic.

The can of fried diced pork is filled with diced pork fried sauce, which is a Chinese dish with meat as its main ingredient. The main ingredients are lean mince, soy sauce, cooking wine, soy sauce, soy sauce and minced scallion, ginger and garlic.

Canned Meat Paste

Specification of the canned meat paste

Specification: 160g

Solid content: 100%

Ingredients: pork, sweet sauce, water, salt, onion, vegetable oil, sugar, starch, spices.

NUTRITION INFORMATION

Canned Meat Paste

Serving suggestion: Ready to serve after opening, taste better after heating.

PROD. Date: See the bottom of canned.

Shelf life: 36 months (store at normal temperature in a cool, dry place.)

Canned Meat Paste

More specification of the Canned metal paste

1. No artificial colors, No preservatives.

2. Rich in a variety of trace elements. Technological process of production Unfreeze→Cleaning and checking→Processing→Precooking→Frying→Stripping and slicing→Canning→Add seasoning→Sealing→Sterilization→Cooling→Heat preservation→Packaging

Canned Meat Paste

Canned Meat Paste

Our factory in more than 60 years of history

Hebei Oceane Import And Export Trading Co., LTD. formerly known as the Chinese people *s Liberation Army No. 4003 factory, was founded in 1960, is located in the beautiful coastal city of Qinhuangdao, Originally belonging to the navy logistics department, the company is the only one collection of r &d, production, sales in the integration of large-scale comprehensive food processing enterprises.

For decades, developed by this company and cooperate with troops developed hundreds of military food, and many times obtain the army honor and progress prize in science and technology. So far has been for the military production of various kinds of canned, compressed food for the army, Since the hot food, instant food, all kinds of field food 365000 tons. Products export and domestic sales of 158000 tons.

Canned Meat Paste

Hot Tags: Canned Meat Paste, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.