حصص الطوارئ
  • حصص الطوارئحصص الطوارئ
  • حصص الطوارئحصص الطوارئ
  • حصص الطوارئحصص الطوارئ

حصص الطوارئ

حصص الإعاشة في حالات الطوارئ هي غذاء عسكري معياري للجنود الأفراد لتناوله أثناء التدريبات والتمارين والعمليات ، ويسهل حملها واستخدامها. يمكن إرجاع تاريخها إلى الحقبة النابليونية ، في البداية الأطعمة المعلبة ، وقد تطورت حتى يومنا هذا أصبحت غذاءً ميدانيًا متسلسلًا ومطابقًا وموجهًا للوجبات وغذاءً حارًا وظيفيًا. الأرز وألواح الشوكولاتة والمعكرونة وغيرها من الأطعمة الأساسية ، مثل حصص الطوارئ العسكرية المصنوعة في الصين ، فهي متنوعة ومغذية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

حصص الطوارئ


حصص الإعاشة في حالات الطوارئ هي غذاء عسكري معياري للجنود الأفراد لتناوله أثناء التدريبات والتمارين والعمليات ، ويسهل حملها واستخدامها. يمكن إرجاع تاريخها إلى الحقبة النابليونية ، في البداية الأطعمة المعلبة ، وقد تطورت حتى يومنا هذا أصبحت غذاءً ميدانيًا متسلسلًا ومطابقًا وموجهًا للوجبات وغذاءً حارًا وظيفيًا. الأرز وألواح الشوكولاتة والمعكرونة وغيرها من الأطعمة الأساسية ، مثل حصص الطوارئ العسكرية المصنوعة في الصين ، فهي متنوعة ومغذية.



الخصائص الرئيسية لحصص الإعاشة الطارئة المصنوعة في الصين هي: صغر حجمها وخفة وزنها وسهولة حملها واستخدامها ؛ التغذية الكاملة والسعرات الحرارية العالية يمكن أن تجدد الطاقة بسرعة لتلبية احتياجات التدريب والقتال ؛ التخزين المقاوم (فترة التخزين عمومًا أكثر من عامين ، سهلة التخزين) ، يمكن أن تضمن احتياجات زمن الحرب ؛ الأطعمة الأساسية والأطعمة الجانبية والمشروبات كاملة ومكونات التعبئة والتغليف وسهلة الأكل وقريبة من النظام الغذائي العادي.
خذ السلسلة 17 من القائمة 6 كمثال ، هناك بشكل أساسي المعكرونة البيضاء ، الفطر باللحم المفروم ، صلصة اللحم البقري ، لوح الطاقة ، مشروبات البودرة الفورية ، العلكة ، الشوكولاتة ، الخيار الحلو المقرمش ، إلخ.

حصص الطوارئ

طريقة تسخين حصص الإعاشة في حالات الطوارئ هي بشكل أساسي تسخين كيميائي عديم اللهب ، وذلك بشكل أساسي من خلال التسخين الطارد للحرارة بالتفاعل الكيميائي لتحقيق تسخين الحصص الغذائية ، والذي لا ينتج لهبًا مكشوفًا.
يتكون سخان حصص الطوارئ بشكل أساسي من المواد الكيميائية المتفاعلة والمنشطات ، وعادة ما يتم عزل المواد الكيميائية المتفاعلة والمنشطات عن بعضها البعض ، عند استخدامها بطريقة معينة لإجراء اتصال بين الاثنين ، تحدث تفاعلات كيميائية ، ويتم إطلاق الحرارة. تسخين الحصص الغذائية بطريقة انتقال الحرارة والإشعاع. تشمل المتفاعلات الكيميائية التمثيلية بشكل أساسي الجير الحي والحديد والألمنيوم والمغنيسيوم وما إلى ذلك ، والمنشطات هي بشكل أساسي الماء والأكسجين.

حصص الطوارئ
حصص الطوارئ

x




أي أسئلة واحتياجات حصص الإعاشة الطارئة ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بي!

البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]


ال WhatsApp: 0086-13011925239


الموقع الإلكتروني: https: //www.oceanenergyfood.com/


العلامات الساخنة: حصص الطوارئ ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، نظام تحليل المخاطر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > MRE > 17 Series MRE > Emergency Rations
Emergency Rations
  • Emergency RationsEmergency Rations
  • Emergency RationsEmergency Rations
  • Emergency RationsEmergency Rations

Emergency Rations

Emergency rations are military standard food for individual soldiers to eat during training, exercises and operations, and are easy to carry and easy to use. Its history can be traced back to the Napoleonic era, initially mainly canned food, and has developed to this day has become a serialized, matching, meal-oriented, hot food, functional field food.Emergency rations are mainly based on flexible packaging, with rice, chocolate bars, noodles and other staple foods.Like the military emergency rations made in China, they are diverse and nutritious.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Emergency Rations


Emergency rations are military standard food for individual soldiers to eat during training, exercises and operations, and are easy to carry and easy to use. Its history can be traced back to the Napoleonic era, initially mainly canned food, and has developed to this day has become a serialized, matching, meal-oriented, hot food, functional field food.Emergency rations are mainly based on flexible packaging, with rice, chocolate bars, noodles and other staple foods.Like the military emergency rations made in China, they are diverse and nutritious.



The main characteristics of emergency rations made in China are: small size, light weight, easy to carry and use; full nutrition, high calories, can quickly replenish energy, to meet the needs of training and combat; resistant storage (storage period is generally more than 2 years, easy to store), can ensure wartime needs; staple foods, side foods, beverages are complete, packaging components, easy to eat, close to normal diet.
Take the 17 series of menu 6 as an example, there are mainly White noodles, Mushroom with minced meat, Sauce beef, Energy bar, Instant powder drinks, Chewing gum, Chocolate, Sweet crisp Cucumber, etc.

Emergency Rations

The heating method of emergency rations is mainly flameless chemical heating, mainly through chemical reaction exothermic heating to achieve the heating of rations, which does not produce open flames.
Emergency ration heater is mainly composed of chemical reactants and activators, usually chemical reactants and activators are isolated from each other, when used in a certain way to make contact between the two, chemical reactions occur, and heat is released. Heat heats rations in a heat-transfer and radiation manner. Representative chemical reactants mainly include quicklime, iron, aluminum, magnesium, etc., and the activators are mainly water and oxygen.

Emergency Rations
Emergency Rations

Emergency rations, more and more types, nutrition is more and more abundant, the use of more and more extensive places, not only used in the military, but also used in natural disaster relief, outdoor sports and so on.




Any questions and needs of Emergency rations, feel free to contact me!

Email: [email protected]


WhatsApp: 0086-13011925239


Website:https://www.oceanenergyfood.com/


Hot Tags: Emergency Rations, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.