لحم لانشون معلب
  • لحم لانشون معلبلحم لانشون معلب
  • لحم لانشون معلبلحم لانشون معلب
  • لحم لانشون معلبلحم لانشون معلب

لحم لانشون معلب

أكل معظم الناس لانشون لحم معلب. هذا النوع من اللحوم المعلبة ليس فقط مذاقًا جيدًا ومريحًا جدًا للأكل ، لذلك سيختار الكثير من الناس شراء المزيد وتخزينه في المنزل. عند تناول القدر الساخن ، فإن لحم اللانشون المعلب هو أيضًا أحد الأطباق التي يجب طلبها. بعد طهي لحم الغداء في القدر الساخن ، يكون طعمه لذيذًا. لأن لحم الغداء بحد ذاته له رائحة قوية ، بغض النظر عما نفعله ، فإن المذاق لذيذ.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


لحم لانشون معلب

أكل معظم الناس لانشون لحم معلب. هذا النوع من اللحوم المعلبة ليس فقط مذاقًا جيدًا ومريحًا جدًا للأكل ، لذلك سيختار الكثير من الناس شراء المزيد وتخزينه في المنزل. عند تناول القدر الساخن ، فإن لحم اللانشون المعلب هو أيضًا أحد الأطباق التي يجب طلبها. بعد طهي لحم الغداء في القدر الساخن ، يكون طعمه لذيذًا. لأن لحم الغداء بحد ذاته له رائحة قوية ، بغض النظر عما نفعله ، فإن المذاق لذيذ.

Luncheon Meat Canned
- أي نوع من اللحوم يصنع لحم اللانشون المعلب؟ لماذا الطعم أكثر صلابة من اللحوم العادية؟
يمكننا استخدام لحم البقر ولحم الخنزير والدجاج لصنع لحم الغداء. إن لحم اللانشون الأكثر مبيعًا في شركتنا مصنوع من لحم الخنزير.
بادئ ذي بدء ، المكونات عبارة عن لحم خنزير طازج معرق. يجب أن نختار لحم الخنزير المعطر بنفس نسبة الدهون واللحوم الخالية من الدهن ، ثم نغسله ونضعه في مفرمة اللحم لطحنه إلى معجون اللحم. في حالة عدم وجود مفرمة لحم ، يمكننا أيضًا شراء معجون اللحم مباشرة أو تقطيعه بسكين.

Luncheon Meat Canned


ثم قم بإعداد وعاء ، واضرب بيضتين في الوعاء ، وحركهما ، وضعي كمية مناسبة من الدقيق والنشا ، وقلبي بالتساوي واصنعي الخليط. نسكب المزيج في عجينة اللحم المحضرة ويقلب بشكل متساو ، مما قد يزيد من مرونة لحم اللانشون المعلب. ثم نضع كمية مناسبة من الثوم المفروم والبصل والسكر الأبيض والملح ، ثم نسكب بعض صلصة المحار وصلصة الصويا الخام ونبيذ الطهي ، أو أضف كمية مناسبة من الفلفل حسب ذوقك وحركه باستمرار في اتجاه واحد ، مما يجعل اللحم أكثر مرونة.
Luncheon Meat Canned
قم أولاً بإعداد وعاء ، ودهنه بطبقة من الزيت ، ثم ضعي معجون اللحم فيه ، واضغطي عليه بإحكام ، وضعي عليه طبقة من ورق القصدير لغلقه. عندما تكون جاهزًا ، يمكنك استخدام القدر البخاري بالبخار لمدة 40 دقيقة. أخرجه واتركه يبرد. ثم قم بتمزيق ورق القصدير وقم بتجميده في الثلاجة لبضع ساعات. نخرج لحم اللانشون المعلب ونقطعه إلى قطع!

Luncheon Meat Canned


أي أسئلة واحتياجات لحوم لانشون معلبة ،يرجى الاتصال بنا ، يمكننا توفير جميع أنواع المعلبات ، في انتظار طلباتك.

البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]
هاتف / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13070582404



العلامات الساخنة: لانشون لحوم معلبة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Luncheon Meat Canned
  • Luncheon Meat CannedLuncheon Meat Canned
  • Luncheon Meat CannedLuncheon Meat Canned
  • Luncheon Meat CannedLuncheon Meat Canned

Luncheon Meat Canned

Most people have eaten luncheon meat canned. This kind of canned meat not only tastes good and is very convenient to eat, so many people will choose to buy more and store it at home. When eating hot pot, Luncheon meat canned is also one of the dishes that must be ordered. After the lunch meat is cooked in the hot pot, it tastes delicious. Because the lunch meat itself has a strong aroma, no matter what we do, the taste is delicious.

Send Inquiry

Product Description


Luncheon Meat Canned

Most people have eaten luncheon meat canned. This kind of canned meat not only tastes good and is very convenient to eat, so many people will choose to buy more and store it at home. When eating hot pot, Luncheon meat canned is also one of the dishes that must be ordered. After the lunch meat is cooked in the hot pot, it tastes delicious. Because the lunch meat itself has a strong aroma, no matter what we do, the taste is delicious.

Luncheon Meat Canned
- What kind of meat is luncheon meat canned made of? Why is the taste more tenacious than ordinary meat?
We can use beef, pork and chicken to make lunch meat. The best-selling luncheon meat canned in our company is made of pork.
First of all, the ingredients are fresh streaky pork. We should choose streaky pork with the same proportion of fat and lean meat, then wash it and put it into the meat grinder to grind it into meat paste. If there is no meat grinder, we can also buy meat paste directly or chop it with a knife.

Luncheon Meat Canned


Then prepare a bowl, beat two eggs into the bowl, stir them up, put an appropriate amount of flour and starch, stir evenly and make a batter. Pour the batter into the prepared meat paste and stir evenly, which can increase the elasticity of luncheon meat canned. Then put an appropriate amount of minced garlic and onion, white sugar and salt, pour some oyster sauce, raw soy sauce and cooking wine, or add an appropriate amount of pepper according to your own taste and stir continuously in one direction, which can make the meat more elastic.
Luncheon Meat Canned
First prepare a container, brush it with a layer of oil, then put the meat paste in, press it firmly, and lay a layer of tin foil on it to seal it. When you're ready, you can steam in the steamer for 40 minutes. Take it out and let it cool. Then tear off the tin foil and freeze it in the refrigerator for a few hours. Take out the luncheon meat canned and cut it into pieces!

Luncheon Meat Canned


Any questions and needs of luncheon meat canned, please contact us,we could supply all kinds of canned, waiting for your orders.

Email: [email protected]  
Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13070582404 



Hot Tags: Luncheon Meat Canned, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.