Haus > Produkte > Hochenergieriegel > Original Geschmack High Energy Riegel

Original Geschmack High Energy Riegel Hersteller

Oceane I/E Trading ist ein professioneller Hersteller von China Original Taste High Energy Bar und Lieferanten von China Original Taste High Energy Bar, die früher als Fabrik der chinesischen Volksbefreiungsarmee Nr. 4003 bekannt war. Wir sind das einzige lebensmittelverarbeitende Unternehmen in der Armee, das die Integration von Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion, Großhandel und Handel in großem Umfang ermöglichen könnte.

Original Taste High Energy Bar wird aus Weizenmehl, Zucker, Öl, Milchprodukten als Hauptrohstoff hergestellt, durch das kalte Pulver, das Rösten, Kühlen, Zerkleinern, Mischen, kann in andere Trockenfrüchte, Hühnerseide und anderes Zubehör einclipsen und Komprimierung von Keksen. Ohne Konservierungsstoffe oder künstlichen Mist, sogar Halal-Energy-Keks genannt, ein Geschmack, der so gut ist, dass Sie nach mehr verlangen werden.
Es ist auch ein Notfall-Reservefutter, da es klein, energiereich, vakuumverpackt und lange haltbar ist.

Eigenschaften des Original Taste High Energy Riegels:
nicht saugfähig weich; hohe Energie; reichhaltige Ernährung; Anti-Müdigkeit; schnelle Wiederherstellung der körperlichen Stärke usw.

Mit ISO & HACCP ist unser Original Taste High Energy Bar von hoher Qualität und wird vom Markt, Großhandel in den USA und Europa begrüßt. OEM & ODM können nach Bedarf bereitgestellt werden. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihr langfristiger Partner in China zu werden.
View as  
 
Militärische Trockenration

Militärische Trockenration

Die militärische Trockenration ist das militärische komprimierte Kekse, komprimierte Kekse, wenn eine Art gemeinsame Nahrung für das Militär. Die komprimierte Militär-Trockenration Kekse mit hoher Energie und langer Haltbarkeit ist das beliebte Lebensmittel für Militärs.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Ration Militärkekse

Ration Militärkekse

Während des Marschierens werden Soldaten definitiv auf die Situation stoßen, dass ihnen die Nahrung ausgeht oder es keine Bedingungen zum Essen gibt, so dass die Ration der Militärkekse als Produkt der Militärnahrung entstand.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Notfall-Lebensmittelration

Notfall-Lebensmittelration

Eine Notfall-Lebensmittelration ist ein verzehrbares Lebensmittel, das eine Person aufbewahrt und auf das sie sich im Notfall verlassen kann.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Energie Keks

Energie Keks

Energiekekse sind die komprimierten Kekse mit hoher Energie, die vakuumverpackt und lange haltbar sind, leicht zu transportieren und perfekt für die Aufbewahrung. Weit verbreitet als Campingnahrung, Wandernahrung, Überlebensnahrung usw.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Komprimierte Kekse mit hohem Nährstoffgehalt

Komprimierte Kekse mit hohem Nährstoffgehalt

Komprimierte Militärkekse mit hohem Nährstoffgehalt sind ein sehr beliebtes Produkt des Militärs. Es kann Soldaten in der Armee oder denen, die Outdoor-Sportarten lieben, ausreichend Energie und Nahrung liefern.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Kekse mit hohem Energiegehalt

Kekse mit hohem Energiegehalt

Im Allgemeinen enthalten energiereiche Kekse mehr Kalorien und Nährstoffe.

gelesen mehrSend Abfrage
Suchen Sie das neueste Original Geschmack High Energy Riegel made in China? Hebei Oceane kann Ihr guter Partner sein! Unsere Fabrik produziert Original Geschmack High Energy Riegel, die nicht nur HACCP-zertifiziert sind, sondern auch zu einem vernünftigen Preis im Großhandel verkauft werden können. Darüber hinaus haben wir viele ausgefallene Produkte auf Lager, aus denen Sie wählen können. Diese machten uns zu einem der bekanntesten Lieferanten in China.

Home > Products > High Energy Bar > Original Taste High Energy Bar

Original Taste High Energy Bar Manufacturers

Oceane I/E Trading is a professional China Original Taste High Energy Bar manufacturers and China Original Taste High Energy Bar suppliers, which is formerly known as the Chinese people’s Liberation Army No. 4003 factory. We are the only food-processing enterprise in the army which could provide the integration of R&D, production, wholesales, trading with a large-scale.

Original Taste High Energy Bar is made in wheat flour, sugar, oil, dairy products as the main raw material, by the cold powder, roll the roasting, cooling, crushing, mixing, can clip into other dried fruits, chicken floss and other accessories, and compression of biscuits. With no preservatives or artificial crap, even called halal energy biscuit,   a taste so good you’ll be left begging for more. 
It is also a emergency reserve food, because it has small size, high energy, vacuum packaging, can be stored for a long time. 

Characteristics of Original Taste High Energy Bar:
Non-absorbent soft; high energy; rich nutrition; anti-fatigue; rapid recovery of physical strength, etc.

With ISO & HACCP, our Original Taste High Energy Bar is high quality, and welcomed by the market, wholesale in USA and Europe. OEM & ODM can be provided as your need. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.
View as  
 
Halal Vegetarian Compressed Biscuit

Halal Vegetarian Compressed Biscuit

With the development of science and technology, many self heating foods have emerged, which are not only convenient to operate, but also clean and sanitary. Mre is Halal Vegetarian Compressed Biscuit. Not only are there many kinds to choose, but also the energy is high.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Compact Biscuits

Compact Biscuits

Welcome to wholesale newest compact biscuits from our factory. You can place orders compact biscuits at any time. As a professional China compact biscuits manufacturers and suppliers, we can meet the needs of different customers.
Compact biscuits are ordinary biscuits baked out, broken with a pulverizer, and then added with oil, sugar water and other adhesives, so that the biscuit powder and particles have a certain adhesion, and then pressed into blocks with pressure, and then packaged in vacuum, so as to achieve the purpose of long-term preservation. The advantage is that it is easy to carry, high in calories, easy to save, and the taste is actually good. So, both my clients and I think compact biscuits are better than ordinary biscuits.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Military Dry Ration

Military Dry Ration

The military dry ration is the military compressed biscuits, compressed biscuits if a kind of common food for the military. The compressed biscuits military dry ration with high energy and long shelf life, is the popular food for military.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Military Biscuits Ration

Military Biscuits Ration

In the process of marching, soldiers will definitely encounter the situation of running out of food or no conditions for eating, so military biscuits ration came into being as a product of military food.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Emergency Food Ration

Emergency Food Ration

Emergency Food Ration is a consumable food item that a person stores and relies on in case of an emergency.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Energy Biscuit

Energy Biscuit

Energy biscuits is the compressed biscuits with high energy, which is in vacuum package and long shelf life, easy to carry and perfect for storage. Widely used as camping food, hiking food, survival food, ect.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Where are purchasers who want to wholesale newest Original Taste High Energy Bar? Customers all over the world, you can purchase that from us! We are Hebei Ocean, one of famous Original Taste High Energy Bar suppliers in China. Our products have passed the HACCP certification. In addition, we have a variety kinds of products in stock for you to choose.