بسكويت Survival
  • بسكويت Survivalبسكويت Survival
  • بسكويت Survivalبسكويت Survival
  • بسكويت Survivalبسكويت Survival
  • بسكويت Survivalبسكويت Survival
  • بسكويت Survivalبسكويت Survival

بسكويت Survival

بسكويت Survival عبارة عن بسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقة. وهي مصممة بشكل أساسي لتوفير نظام غذائي متوازن للبقاء على قيد الحياة في البحر لاستخدامها على متن قوارب النجاة وقوارب النجاة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن استخدام بسكويت Survival في أي حالة بقاء تتطلب حصة طارئة مركزة وطويلة العمر. لا يتطلب بسكويت Survival أي تحضير ويمكن تناوله مباشرة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


بسكويت Survival

يصنع هذا النوع من بسكويت Survival من دقيق القمح ، والزيت النباتي ، والسكر (السكروز) ، وسكر العنب ، ومسحوق الحليب ، وشراب الجلوكوز ، والماء ، والملح ، مع إضافة فيتامينات ومعادن لتوفير دفعة غذائية متوازنة ، ويمكن أن يلبي الاحتياجات الغذائية اليومية لـ جسم الانسان. بدون أي حفظ وألوان صناعية. أكثر بكثير من الصحة والتغذية.
بسكويت Survival

يأتي بسكويت Survival هذا في عبوة من قطعتين بسكويت ، بإجمالي 125 جرام لكل كيس ، مع توفير 614 كيلو كالوري من الطاقة. سيكون بسكويت البقاء عالي الطاقة أكثر مقاومة للجوع. بفضل الطاقة العالية والحجم الصغير ، يسهل حملها ، وإذا كنت في حالة بقاء أو حالة طوارئ ، فيمكنك تناول بسكويت Survival ، وتأخذ الطاقة والتغذية في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
بسكويت Survival


كيف يتم إنتاج بسكويت Survival؟
يصنع بسكويت Survival من دقيق القمح والسكر والزيت ومنتجات الألبان كمواد خام رئيسية ، عن طريق المسحوق البارد ، لفة التحميص ، التبريد ، التكسير ، الخلط ، يمكن قصها في ملحقات أخرى ، وضغط البسكويت ، بعد عبوة مفرغة و الكشف عن المعادن ، بسكويت عالي الطاقة جاهز.

Emergency Self Heating Meals


-شركتنا
تأسست شركة Hebei Oceane للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة المعروفة سابقًا باسم مصنع جيش تحرير الشعب الصيني رقم 4003 ، في عام 1960 ، وتقع في مدينة تشينهوانغداو الساحلية الجميلة ، وهي تنتمي في الأصل إلى قسم الخدمات اللوجستية البحرية ، الشركة هي المجموعة الوحيدة من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات في تكامل مؤسسات معالجة الأغذية الشاملة على نطاق واسع.
Emergency Self Heating Meals

- أي أسئلة واحتياجات وجبات التسخين الذاتي للطوارئ ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بي!



البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

ال WhatsApp / Wechat: 0086-15032566885


الموقع الإلكتروني: www.oceanenergyfood.com




العلامات الساخنة: بسكويت البقاء على قيد الحياة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، متوفر ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Survival Biscuits
  • Survival BiscuitsSurvival Biscuits
  • Survival BiscuitsSurvival Biscuits
  • Survival BiscuitsSurvival Biscuits
  • Survival BiscuitsSurvival Biscuits
  • Survival BiscuitsSurvival Biscuits

Survival Biscuits

Survival Biscuits are compressed high energy biscuits. They are primarily designed to provide a balanced diet for survival at sea for use onboard life rafts and lifeboats. However, these Survival Biscuits can be used in any survival situation requiring a concentrated, long life emergency ration. The Survival Biscuits require no preparation and may be eaten directly.

Send Inquiry

Product Description


Survival Biscuits

Our this type Survival Biscuits are made from wheat flour, vegetable oil, sugar(sucrose), dextrose, milk powder, glucose syrup, water, salt, with added vitamins and minerals to provide a balanced nutritional boost, can meet the daily nutritional needs of the human body. Without any preservation and artificial colors. Much more healthy and nutrition. 
Survival Biscuits

These Survival Biscuits come in a pack of 2 biscuits, total 125g per bag, with providing 614kcal of energy. High energy survival biscuits will be more anti-hungry. With high energy and small size, it is easy to carry, and if you are in survival or emergency condition, you can eat these Survival Biscuits, take energy and nutrition anytime anywhere.
Survival Biscuits


-How does these Survival Biscuits is produced?
Survival Biscuits is made in wheat flour, sugar, oil, dairy products as the main raw material, by the cold powder, roll the roasting, cooling, crushing, mixing, can clip into other accessories, and compression of biscuits, after vacuum package and metal detecting, high energy biscuit is ready.

Emergency Self Heating Meals


-Our Company
Hebei Oceane Import And Export Trading Co., Ltd formerly known as the Chinese people *s Liberation Army No. 4003 factory, was founded in 1960, is located in the beautiful coastal city of Qinhuangdao, Originally belonging to the navy logistics department, the company is the only one collection of r &d, production, sales in the integration of large-scale comprehensive food processing enterprises.
Emergency Self Heating Meals

- Any questions and needs of Emergency Self Heating Meals, feel free to contact me!



Email: [email protected]

WhatsApp/Wechat: 0086-15032566885


Website: www.oceanenergyfood.com




Hot Tags: Survival Biscuits, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.