بيت > منتجات > خضروات معلبة > سلطة معلبة > سلطة خضراء معلبة
سلطة خضراء معلبة
  • سلطة خضراء معلبةسلطة خضراء معلبة
  • سلطة خضراء معلبةسلطة خضراء معلبة
  • سلطة خضراء معلبةسلطة خضراء معلبة

سلطة خضراء معلبة

السلطة الخضراء المعلبة هي طريقة غذائية صحية ومغذية للغاية. لا يحتاج معظمها إلى التسخين ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية المختلفة في الخضار إلى أقصى حد حتى لا تتلف أو تفقد.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. مقدمة من السلطة الخضراء المعلبة

السلطة الخضراء المعلبة هي نوع من الخضار المعلبة ، والتي تصنع من الملفوف الصيني والجزر والبصل والماء والفلفل الحار والزيت النباتي والسكر والملح والخل. سلطة الخضار هي طريقة مغذية للغاية وصحية للأكل. أولاً ، لا يلزم تسخين معظمها ، مما يزيد من كمية العناصر الغذائية الموجودة في الخضار من التلف أو الضياع.

Canned Green Salad

2. مواصفات السلطة الخضراء المعلبة

1) المواصفات: 397 جرام / 340 جرام

2) المحتوى الصلب: â ‰ ¥ 70٪

3) تغذية السلطة الخضراء المعلبة

Canned Green Salad

4) كيلو جول وتحويل الطاقة من السعرات الحرارية: 1000 كيلو جول = 238.9 كيلو كالوري

397 جم - 252 سعرة حرارية / 340 جم - 214 سعر حراري

5) تقديم الاقتراح: جاهز للخدمة بعد الافتتاح.

3. مزايا السلطة الخضراء المعلبة

تنتمي السلطة الخضراء المعلبة إلى السلطة المعلبة ، ومعظم مكوناتها خضروات. هل تعرف مزايا تناول الخضار؟ الرجاء الاستمرار في البحث عن الوصف التالي.

Canned Green Salad

1) مصدر مهم للفيتامينات

تحتوي الخضروات والفواكه فقط في الطعام على كاروتين أصلي VC و VA ، كما تحتوي أيضًا على VB1 و B2 و niacin و VP وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن يمنع وعلاج الاسقربوط ، VA يمكن أن تحافظ على الرؤية ، والوقاية من مرض جفاف العين والعمى الليلي.

2) مصدر مهم للمعادن

تحتوي الخضار على الكالسيوم والحديد والنحاس والمعادن الأخرى ، والكالسيوم هو عظام الطفل ونمو الأسنان من المادة الرئيسية ، ولكنه أيضًا يمنع الكساح ؛ يمكن أن يعزز الحديد والنحاس تخليق الهيموجلوبين ، ويحفز نمو خلايا الدم الحمراء ، ويمنع فقدان الشهية لدى الأطفال ، وفقر الدم ، ويعزز النمو والتطور ؛ يمكن للمعادن أن تجعل الخضروات طعامًا قلويًا ، مع الحبوب واللحوم والأغذية الحمضية الأخرى ، مع تعديل توازن السوائل الحمضية في الجسم.

3) مصدر مهم للسليلوز

الخضار غنية بالسليولوز ، الذي يمكن أن يحفز إفراز المعدة والتمعج المعوي ، ويزيد من منطقة التلامس بين الطعام وعصارة الجهاز الهضمي ، ويساعد جسم الإنسان على هضم الطعام وامتصاصه ، ويعزز إفراز الفضلات الأيضية ، ويمنع الإمساك.

4. مصنعنا

لقد قدمنا ​​عددًا كبيرًا من المواد الغذائية العسكرية عالية الجودة لـ "زلزال تانغشان عام 1976" ، و "الهجوم المضاد الدفاعي لفيتنام" ، و "مقاومة الفيضانات لعام 1998" ، و "زلزال ونتشوان 2008" ، و "زلزال جيوتشايقو عام 2017" وما إلى ذلك ، وقدم الطعام لقوات حفظ السلام الصينية والوحدات الهندسية ، وقد زار الجيل الأكبر من زعيم الدولة السيد تشو دي ، والنائب السابق لرئيس اللجنة العسكرية المركزية السيد يانغ شانغكون وقادة حكوميين وعسكريين آخرين مصنعنا مرارًا وتكرارًا.

Canned Green Salad

العلامات الساخنة: سلطة خضراء معلبة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

روى ثمرة

Home > Products > Canned Vegetables > Tinned Salad > Canned Green Salad
Canned Green Salad
  • Canned Green SaladCanned Green Salad
  • Canned Green SaladCanned Green Salad
  • Canned Green SaladCanned Green Salad

Canned Green Salad

Canned green salad is a very nutritious and healthy diet method. Most of it does not need to be heated, which will maximize the maintenance of various nutrients in vegetables so that they will not be damaged or lost.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Introduction of Canned Green Salad

Canned green salad is a kind of canned vegetables, which is made by Chinese cabbage, carrots, onion, water, chili, vegetable oil, sugar, salt and vinegar. Vegetable salad is a very nutritious and healthy way to eat. First, most of it doesn't have to be heated, which maximizes the amount of nutrients in the vegetable from being destroyed or lost.

Canned Green Salad

2. Specification of Canned Green Salad

1) Specification: 397g/340g

2) Solid content: ≥70%

3) Nutrition of canned green salad

Canned Green Salad

4) Kj and calorie energy conversion: 1000kJ=238.9Kcal

397g—252Kcal/340g—214Kcal

5) Serving suggestion: Ready to serve after opening.

3. Advantages of Canned Green Salad

Canned green salad belongs to tinned salad, and most of its ingredients are vegetables. Do you know the advantages of eating vegetables? Please continue to look the following description.

Canned Green Salad

1)An important source of vitamins

Only vegetables and fruits in the food contain VC and VA original carotene, also contains VB1, B2 and niacin, VP and so on. VC can prevent and cure scurvy, VA can maintain vision, prevent dry eye disease and night blindness.

2) An important source of minerals

Vegetables contain calcium, iron, copper and other minerals, calcium is the baby bone and tooth development of the main substance, but also the prevention of rickets; Iron and copper can promote the synthesis of hemoglobin, stimulate the development of red blood cells, prevent the baby loss of appetite, anemia, promote growth and development; Minerals can make vegetables alkaline food, with grain and meat and other acidic food neutralization, with the adjustment of body fluid acid-base balance.

3)An important source of cellulose

Vegetables are rich in cellulose, which can stimulate gastric secretion and intestinal peristalsis, increase the contact area between food and digestive juices, help the human body to digest and absorb food, promote the discharge of metabolic waste, and prevent constipation.

4. Our Factory

We have provided a large number of high quality military food for the "1976 Tangshan earthquake","Vietnam defensive counter-attack","1998 Flood resistance","2008 Wenchuan earthquake",“2017 Jiuzhaigou earthquake” etc.,and provided food for the Chinese peacekeeping troops and engineering units.The older generation of state leader Mr.Zhu De,the former vice chairman of the Central Military Commission Mr.Yang Shangkun and other state and military leaders have repeatedly visited our factory.

Canned Green Salad

Hot Tags: Canned Green Salad, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.

Related Products