بيت > منتجات > لحم الخنزير المعلب > معلب مطهي لحم الخنزير

معلب مطهي لحم الخنزير الشركات المصنعة

بصفتنا مصنعًا وموردًا محترفًا للحم الخنزير المعلب ، نحن نركز على الجودة العسكرية ، مشاركة الناس بأكملها. لقد التزمنا ببيع لحم الخنزير المطهي المعلب عسكريًا بالجملة في المجال العسكري والمدني لأكثر من 60 عامًا. نأمل أن نكون شريكك الموثوق به في لحم الخنزير المعلب الصيني.

يحتوي لحم الخنزير المعلب المطهي لدينا على لحم الخنزير ، والماء ، وصلصة الصويا ، والسكر ، والملح ، والروح ، والتوابل ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويتم طهيه بالكامل عند الانتهاء من المعالجة ، بدون مواد حافظة أو فضلات اصطناعية ، ويكون طعمه جيدًا لدرجة أنك ستترك متسولًا للمزيد من.
سمات:
1. المزيد من التغذية الصحية.
يحافظ على التغذية من الخامات الطازجة ، ولا يضاف إليه مواد حافظة. لا تحتاج إلى التبريد ، قم بتسهيل النقل بالتخزين ، وبالتالي فإن الأطعمة المعلبة العسكرية هي خيار جيد بسبب السلامة والتغذية والصحة.
2. جاهز للاستخدام في وجبة سريعة في أي وقت.
3. لا توجد ألوان صناعية ، ولا مواد حافظة.
في الوقت الحالي ، استوردت شركتنا خط إنتاج احترافيًا محليًا ومستوردًا 12 ، ومعدات أكثر من 500 مجموعة ، وآلات ومعدات متطورة ، وفنيون تقنيون رائعون ، لضمان جودة وطعم لحم الخنزير المطهي المعلب ، اجتازوا معًا ISO9001 ، HACCP ، إلخ ، تقديم حازت خدمات OEM و ODM على ثناء وثقة المستهلكين.
View as  
 
178 جرام لحم خنزير معلب

178 جرام لحم خنزير معلب

في الأوقات العادية ، يُباع لحم الخنزير المعلب في محلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة والصغيرة ، وهناك العديد من الفئات. 178 جرامًا من لحم الخنزير المعلب ، وجبة واحدة لشخص واحد على ما يرام ، والأطعمة المعلبة الأكثر مبيعًا.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
طعم جيد للأغذية المعلبة لحم الخنزير المطهي

طعم جيد للأغذية المعلبة لحم الخنزير المطهي

الذوق السليم للأغذية المعلبة لحم الخنزير المطهي هو المنتج الرئيسي لشركتنا. لديها أكثر من 60 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال. طعامنا الجيد المذاق المعلب لحم الخنزير المطهي له مواصفات مختلفة ومختلفة. سيكون بالتأكيد خيارك الأمثل للطعام في الهواء الطلق.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
جاهز للأكل لحم الخنزير المعلب

جاهز للأكل لحم الخنزير المعلب

لحم الخنزير المعلب الجاهز للأكل جاهز للأكل والغطاء مفتوح ، وهو غني بمجموعة متنوعة من العناصر النزرة والمغذيات. إنه مناسب لجميع أنواع الأطعمة ، مثل المعكرونة والأرز وما إلى ذلك. في وصفة الخبز المصنوعة منزليًا ، أو كطبق جانبي بسيط ، فهي لذيذة ومبيعًا للعملاء. Ocean Food Factory هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر جملة للأطعمة المعلبة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
معلبات لحم الخنزير

معلبات لحم الخنزير

طعم الطعام المعلب لحم الخنزير في الصلصة البنية متفحم من الخارج وطري من الداخل ، لذيذ ودهني ولكن ليس دهني. يعد الطعام المعلب بلحم الخنزير في الصلصة البنية طبقًا شهيرًا ، ولكل مطبخ رئيسي خصائصه الخاصة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
لحم الخنزير المطبوخ المعلب

لحم الخنزير المطبوخ المعلب

لحم الخنزير المعلب غني بالبروتين عالي الجودة والأحماض الدهنية الأساسية ، ويوفر الهيم (الحديد العضوي) والسيستين الذي يعزز امتصاص الحديد ، مما يحسن فقر الدم الناجم عن نقص الحديد. يحب الجميع تناول لحم الخنزير المطهو ​​في الصلصة البنية ، ليس فقط بسبب قيمته الغذائية العالية ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب مذاقه الجيد. عادة ما يكون خلط الأرز مع صلصة الصويا فاتح للشهية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
معلب مطهو ببطء لحم الخنزير

معلب مطهو ببطء لحم الخنزير

لحم الخنزير المطهو ​​ببطء هو الطبق الصيني التقليدي الشعبي ، ويتميز بأفضل بطن لحم الخنزير كمادة ، إضافة التوابل ، ليصبح طعامًا لذيذًا.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
هل تبحث عن أحدث معلب مطهي لحم الخنزير صنع في الصين؟ يمكن أن تكون Hebei Oceane شريكك الجيد! ينتج مصنعنا معلب مطهي لحم الخنزير ، وهي ليست حاصلة على شهادة HACCP فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا بيعها بالجملة بسعر معقول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا العديد من أنواع المنتجات الفاخرة المتوفرة لتختار من بينها. جعلنا هذا أحد الموردين المشهورين في الصين.

Home > Products > Canned Pork > Canned Stewed Pork

Canned Stewed Pork Manufacturers

As a professional manufacturer & supplier of Canned Stewed Pork, we are focus on the military quality, whole people sharing. We have been committed to wholesale  Military canned stewed pork in the military and civilian field for more than 60 years. Hope to be your reliable Chinese Canned Stewed Pork partner. 

Our canned stewed pork contains pork, water, soy sauce, sugar, salt, spirit, spices, etc. It is fully cooked when it is done processing, without preservatives or artificial crap, and a taste so good you’ll be left begging for more. 
Features:
1.More healthy nutrition.
Kept the nutrition of fresh raw materials, and do not add preservatives. Don't need to be refrigerated, facilitate storage transport, therefore the military canned food is a good choice because of safety, nutrition and health.
2.Ready to use for a quick meal any time.
3.No artificial colors, no preservatives.
At now, our company has imported and domestic professional production line 12, equipment more than 500sets, advanced machinery and equipment, exquisite technology technical personnel, to ensure the quality and taste of canned stewed pork, together passed the ISO9001, HACCP, etc, provide OEM and ODM services, won the praise and trust of consumers.
View as  
 
Stewed Porks Canned

Stewed Porks Canned

Hebei Oceane as one of the leading Stewed Porks Canned manufacturers and suppliers in China, we warmly welcome you to wholesale and buy Stewed Porks Canned with CE certification. Stewed canned pork is rich in high-quality protein and iron, vitamins, etc. In the theory of traditional Chinese medicine, iron deficiency anemia can be improved; It has the effect of nourishing the kidneys and nourishing the blood, nourishing the yin and moisturizing.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
178g Canned Pork

178g Canned Pork

At ordinary times, canned pork is sold in large and small supermarkets, and there are many categories. Especially 178g canned pork, it is for one person one meal is ok, and hot selling canned food.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Good Taste Food Canned Stewed Pork

Good Taste Food Canned Stewed Pork

Good taste food canned stewed pork is a main product of our company. It has over 60 years of experience in this field. Our good taste food canned stewed pork have different specifications, and different. It will definitely be your perfect choice of outdoor food.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Ready To Eat Canned Pork

Ready To Eat Canned Pork

Ready to eat canned pork is ready to eat with the lid open, and is rich in a variety of trace elements and nutrients. It is suitable for all kinds of foods, such as noodles, rice and so on. In your homemade baking recipe, or as a simple side dish, it is delicious, and hot selling for customers.The Ocean Food Factory is a manufacturer and wholesaler of canned food.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Pork Canned Food

Pork Canned Food

The taste of pork canned food in brown sauce is charred on the outside and tender on the inside, delicious and fat but not greasy. Pork canned food in brown sauce is a famous popular dish, and every major cuisine has its own characteristics.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Canned Stewed Pork Meat

Canned Stewed Pork Meat

Canned stewed pork meat is rich in high-quality protein and essential fatty acids, and provides heme (organic iron) and cysteine that promotes iron absorption, which can improve iron deficiency anemia. Everyone likes to eat braised pork in brown sauce, not only because of its high nutritional value, but also because of its good taste. Usually the rice mixing with soy sauce is appetizing.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Where are purchasers who want to wholesale newest Canned Stewed Pork? Customers all over the world, you can purchase that from us! We are Hebei Ocean, one of famous Canned Stewed Pork suppliers in China. Our products have passed the HACCP certification. In addition, we have a variety kinds of products in stock for you to choose.