معلب شرائح لحم الخنزير
  • معلب شرائح لحم الخنزيرمعلب شرائح لحم الخنزير
  • معلب شرائح لحم الخنزيرمعلب شرائح لحم الخنزير
  • معلب شرائح لحم الخنزيرمعلب شرائح لحم الخنزير

معلب شرائح لحم الخنزير

صافي المحتوى لشرائح لحم الخنزير المعلب هو عبوات 380 جرام. المكونات الرئيسية هي لحم الخنزير وبراعم الخيزران الشتوية. التتبيل الرئيسي هو عجينة الفول البيكسي ، التي حافظت على أسلوب متسق وصلب. وصل المحتوى الصلب إلى أكثر من 85٪ ، ولا يوجد حساء تقريبًا. نظرًا لاختيار الأجزاء التي تحتوي على دهون مثل أرجل الخنازير الخلفية ، يكون محتوى الدهون أيضًا مرتفعًا نسبيًا ، حتى 38٪

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

معلب شرائح لحم الخنزير

صافي المحتوى لشرائح لحم الخنزير المعلب هو عبوات 380 جرام. المكونات الرئيسية هي لحم الخنزير وبراعم الخيزران الشتوية. التتبيل الرئيسي هو معجون الفول بيكسيان ، الذي حافظ على أسلوب متسق وصلب. وصل المحتوى الصلب إلى أكثر من 85٪ ، ولا يوجد حساء تقريبًا. نظرًا لاختيار الأجزاء التي تحتوي على دهون مثل أرجل الخنازير الخلفية ، يكون محتوى الدهون أيضًا مرتفعًا نسبيًا ، حتى 38٪

Canned Sliced Pork

نظرًا لكمية الدهون الكبيرة ، فإن هذا النوع غير مناسب لتناول الطعام البارد في العلب المفتوحة. سيكون من الأفضل تسخينها قليلاً. من حيث المبيعات والذوق ، لا علاقة لذلك بشرائح لحم الخنزير المعلبة المعتادة. تكون شرائح اللحم أكثر سمكًا والمذاق أكثر نعومة ، وهو ما يميل أكثر إلى الشعور بالحساء.

ومع ذلك ، فإن قطع اللحم الكبيرة وبراعم الخيزران الشتوية ، والتي هي ألذ من اللحوم ، لا تزال لذيذة للغاية.

Canned Sliced Pork

عبوة من شرائح لحم الخنزير المعلبة

380 جم لكل علبة ، 12tin / كرتون

Canned Sliced Pork

مقدمة من شركة Hebei Oceane للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة. (مصنعنا)

قمنا ببناء قاعدة إنتاج تحديث 18000 متر مربع وقدرتنا الإنتاجية أكثر من 20000 طن في السنة ، شيدنا 3500 متر مربع مكتب متكامل. هناك فنيين متخصصين ومديرين ممتازين يقدمون منتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل خدمة. العلم كدليلنا والجودة هي حياتنا. أنشأنا نظامًا محسّنًا للجودة والإدارة والضمان.

Canned Sliced Pork

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي شرائح لحم خنزير معلب ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا (البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected] Tel / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13070582404) ، يمكننا توفير جميع أنواع المعلبات ، في انتظار طلباتك

العلامات الساخنة: شرائح لحم الخنزير المعلب ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Canned Sliced Pork
  • Canned Sliced PorkCanned Sliced Pork
  • Canned Sliced PorkCanned Sliced Pork
  • Canned Sliced PorkCanned Sliced Pork

Canned Sliced Pork

The net content of canned sliced pork is 380g packages. The main ingredients are pork and winter bamboo shoots. The main seasoning is Pixian bean paste, which has maintained a consistent and solid style. The solid content has reached more than 85%, and there is almost no soup. Because the parts with fat such as pig hind legs are selected, the fat content is also relatively high, up to 38%

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Canned Sliced Pork

The net content of canned sliced pork is 380g packages. The main ingredients are pork and winter bamboo shoots. The main seasoning is Pixian bean paste, which has maintained a consistent and solid style. The solid content has reached more than 85%, and there is almost no soup. Because the parts with fat such as pig hind legs are selected, the fat content is also relatively high, up to 38%

Canned Sliced Pork

Due to the large amount of fat, this one is not suitable for cold eating in open cans. It will be better to heat it a little. In terms of sales and taste, it has little to do with our usual canned sliced pork. The meat slices are thicker and the taste is softer, which is more inclined to the feeling of stew.

However, large pieces of meat and winter bamboo shoots, which are more delicious than meat, are still very delicious.

Canned Sliced Pork

Package of Canned Sliced Pork

380g per tin, 12tin/carton

Canned Sliced Pork

Introduction of Hebei Oceane Import And Export Trading Co., LTD. (our factory)

We built 18000 square meters modernization production base and our production ability is more than 20000 tons per year, constructed 3500 square meters integrated office. There are specialized technicians and excellent managers whom offer high quality product and best service. Science as our guide, quality as our life. We set up improved quality, management and guarantee system.

Canned Sliced Pork

If you need any Canned Sliced Pork, please contact us(Email: [email protected] Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13070582404), we can supply all kinds of canned, waiting for your orders

Hot Tags: Canned Sliced Pork, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.

Related Products