بيت > منتجات > لحم بقري معلب > معلب مطهو ببطء
معلب مطهو ببطء
  • معلب مطهو ببطءمعلب مطهو ببطء
  • معلب مطهو ببطءمعلب مطهو ببطء
  • معلب مطهو ببطءمعلب مطهو ببطء

معلب مطهو ببطء

اللحم البقري المطهو ​​ببطء هو الأنسب للتنفيذ. أولاً ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على وزنه. صافي محتوى العلبة 178 جم. يمكن أن يكون الأذواق الكبيرة أكثر إثارة ويمكن أن تلبي تمامًا استهلاك وجبة الشخص

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

لحم البقر المطهو ​​ببطء

اللحم البقري المطهو ​​ببطء هو الأنسب للتنفيذ. أولاً ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على وزنه. صافي محتوى العلبة 178 جم. يمكن أن يكون الأذواق الكبيرة أكثر إثارة ويمكن أن تلبي تمامًا استهلاك وجبة الشخص

بالإضافة إلى الكمية ، فإن محتوى اللحوم في هذه العلبة جيد جدًا أيضًا. في هذه العلبة ، المحتوى الصلب أكثر من 65٪ ، والعديد منها عبارة عن قطع كبيرة من اللحم البقري. على عكس العلب الأخرى ، فإن الكثير منها عبارة عن قطع صغيرة من اللحم ، والمحتوى الصلب لا يزيد عن 50٪. يوجد حساء وإكسسوارات أكثر من لحم البقر. في المقابل ، يمكن أن تكون القطع الكبيرة من اللحم البقري أكثر متعة في المضغ.

Canned Braised Beef

كلحم بقري مطهو ببطء ، يجب أن يكون قويًا ولذيذًا. يمكن أن يتبنى اللحم البقري المطهو ​​ببطء صيغة سرية لإزالة رائحة لحم الضأن من اللحم البقري وإطلاق نكهة اللحم البقري. بالإضافة إلى التوابل ، فإن لحم البقر هو المفتاح. يمكن أن يختار اللحم البقري في هذا لحم الساق الخلفية للماشية ، وهو جزء عالي الجودة من الماشية. اللحم أكثر طراوة ويمكن أن يؤكل بأمان لأن المكونات آمنة ويمكن تتبعها.

Canned Braised Beef

كما أنها متعددة الاستخدامات. يمكن استخدامه مع الأرز لعمل أرز بقري مطهو ببطء أو بطاطس أو لحم بقري مطهي أو يمكن تناوله على الفور. يمكن اختيار الصفيح المقصدري عالي الجودة وإغلاقه في درجة حرارة عالية مسبقًا ، مما يمكن أن يحافظ على اللحم البقري لفترة أطول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العبوة صلبة ومحمولة ومقاومة للسقوط. إنه مناسب جدًا للسفر والنزهة وأوقات أخرى. النقطة الأساسية هي فتح الغطاء وتناوله على الفور ، وهو أمر مريح للغاية.

Canned Braised Beef

معلومات الشركة

قمنا ببناء قاعدة إنتاج تحديث 18000 متر مربع وقدرتنا الإنتاجية أكثر من 20000 طن في السنة ، شيدنا 3500 متر مربع مكتب متكامل. هناك فنيين متخصصين ومديرين ممتازين يقدمون منتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل خدمة. العلم كدليلنا والجودة هي حياتنا. أنشأنا نظامًا محسّنًا للجودة والإدارة والضمان.

Canned Braised Beef

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي لحم بقري مطهو ببطء ، يرجى الاتصال بنا (البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected] Tel / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13070582404) ، يمكننا توفير جميع أنواع المعلبات ، في انتظار طلباتك

العلامات الساخنة: معلب مطهو ببطء ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Canned Beef > Canned Braised Beef
Canned Braised Beef
  • Canned Braised BeefCanned Braised Beef
  • Canned Braised BeefCanned Braised Beef
  • Canned Braised BeefCanned Braised Beef

Canned Braised Beef

Canned braised beef is most suitable for carrying out. First, let's look at its weight. The net content of a can is 178 g. A large can tastes more exciting and can fully meet the consumption of a person's meal

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Canned braised beef

Canned braised beef is most suitable for carrying out. First, let's look at its weight. The net content of a can is 178 g. A large can tastes more exciting and can fully meet the consumption of a person's meal

In addition to the quantity, the meat content of this can is also super good. In this can, the solid content is more than 65%, and many of them are large pieces of beef. Unlike other cans, many of them are small pieces of meat, and the solid content is no more than 50%. There are more soup and accessories than beef. In contrast, the large pieces of beef in this can are more enjoyable to chew.

Canned Braised Beef

As a canned braised beef, of course, it should be strong and delicious. The braised beef in this can adopts a secret formula to remove the smell of mutton in the beef and release the flavor of beef. In addition to spices, beef is the key. The beef in this can selects the hind leg meat of cattle, which is a high-quality part of cattle. The meat is more tender and can be eaten safely because the ingredients are safe and traceable.

Canned Braised Beef

It is also versatile. It can be used with rice to make a canned braised beef rice, potato stewed beef, or can be eaten immediately. High quality tinplate can be selected and sealed at high temperature in advance, which can keep the beef for a longer time. In addition, the package is hard, portable and fall proof. It is very suitable for travel, picnic and other times. The key point is to open the cover and eat it immediately, which is super convenient.

Canned Braised Beef

Company Information

We built 18000 square meters modernization production base and our production ability is more than 20000 tons per year, constructed 3500 square meters integrated office. There are specialized technicians and excellent managers whom offer high quality product and best service. Science as our guide, quality as our life. We set up improved quality, management and guarantee system.

Canned Braised Beef

If you need any canned braised beef, please contact us (Email: [email protected] Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13070582404), we can supply all kinds of canned, waiting for your orders

Hot Tags: Canned Braised Beef, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.