بيت > منتجات > لحم بقري معلب > معلب مطهو ببطء
معلب مطهو ببطء
  • معلب مطهو ببطءمعلب مطهو ببطء
  • معلب مطهو ببطءمعلب مطهو ببطء
  • معلب مطهو ببطءمعلب مطهو ببطء
  • معلب مطهو ببطءمعلب مطهو ببطء
  • معلب مطهو ببطءمعلب مطهو ببطء
  • معلب مطهو ببطءمعلب مطهو ببطء

معلب مطهو ببطء

اللحم البقري المطهو ​​المعلب هو طبق تقليدي ، وهو جاهز لتناول الطعام ، لا داعي للقلق على الإطلاق بشأن طهيه ، فقط افتح العلبة وتناولها كما هي أو سخنها إذا أردت. بالطبع يمكنك استخدامه كطبق جانبي للاستمتاع بجميع وصفاتك المفضلة: اليخنة والحساء والكسرولات والأطباق العرقية والمزيد.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

معلب مطهو ببطء

اللحم البقري المطهو ​​المعلب هو طبق تقليدي ، وهو جاهز لتناول الطعام ، لا داعي للقلق على الإطلاق بشأن طهيه ، فقط افتح العلبة وتناولها كما هي أو سخنها إذا أردت. بالطبع يمكنك استخدامه كطبق جانبي للاستمتاع بجميع وصفاتك المفضلة: اليخنة والحساء والكسرولات والأطباق العرقية والمزيد.

ينتقي اللحم البقري المطهو ​​المعلب لدينا أفضل لحوم البقر ، بعد التنظيف والمعالجة والطهي المسبق والتعليب وإضافة التوابل والختم والتعقيم والتبريد والحفاظ على الحرارة والتعبئة وما إلى ذلك ، ليصبح طعامًا معلبًا سريعًا ومريحًا.

أما بالنسبة للعناصر الغذائية فلا داعي للقلق. يمكن أن تكون لحوم البقر المعلبة مغذية مثل الأطعمة الطازجة والمجمدة لأن التعليب يحافظ على العديد من العناصر الغذائية. تظل كمية المعادن والفيتامينات التي تذوب في الدهون والبروتين والدهون والكربوهيدرات دون تغيير نسبيًا عن طريق عملية التعليب.

هناك العديد من الوصفات الخاصة باللحم البقري المطهو ​​معلبًا:

اللحم البقري المطهو ​​المعلب هو أفضل شريك للطماطم. تُقشر الطماطم وتُقطع إلى شرائح رفيعة وتُطهى ببطء في صلصة ، ثم تُطهى مع اللحم البقري ، حتى يمتص اللحم البقري نكهة الطماطم تمامًا. تُندمج صلصة الطماطم أيضًا مع اللحم البقري في عملية الغلي ببطء.

اللحم البقري المطهو ​​المعلب مثالي أيضًا للنودلز. وما عليك سوى طهي النودلز ، ثم فتح العلبة ووضع اللحم البقري عليها ، فتكون نودلز اللحم البقري الصينية التقليدية اللذيذة على ما يرام.

عرض المصنع:

خبى Oceane للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة. تأسست في عام 1960 ، كمصنع رقم 4003 لجيش التحرير الشعبي الصيني. لقد التزمت شركتنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات فنية ممتازة. إنشاء نظام إدارة وضمان جودة مثالي ، وتمرير ISO ، و QS ، و HACCP ، وما إلى ذلك. اجعل الشركة أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في الصناعة. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

العلامات الساخنة: معلب مطهو ببطء ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Canned Beef > Tinned Braised Beef
Tinned Braised Beef
  • Tinned Braised BeefTinned Braised Beef
  • Tinned Braised BeefTinned Braised Beef
  • Tinned Braised BeefTinned Braised Beef
  • Tinned Braised BeefTinned Braised Beef
  • Tinned Braised BeefTinned Braised Beef
  • Tinned Braised BeefTinned Braised Beef

Tinned Braised Beef

Tinned braised beef is a traditional dish, and it is the ready to eat food, do not have to worry at all about cooking it, just open the can and eat it as it is or heat it if you like it. Of course, you can use it as the side dish, to enjoy in all your favorite recipes: stews, soups, casseroles, ethnic dishes and more.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Tinned Braised Beef

Tinned braised beef is a traditional dish, and it is the ready to eat food, do not have to worry at all about cooking it, just open the can and eat it as it is or heat it if you like it. Of course, you can use it as the side dish, to enjoy in all your favorite recipes: stews, soups, casseroles, ethnic dishes and more.

Tinned Braised Beef

Our Tinned braised beef pick the best beef, after cleaning, processing, precooking, canning, add seasonings, sealing, sterilization, cooling, heat preservation, packaging, etc, to become a quick and convenient tinned food.

As for the nutrients, don't worry. Canned beef can be just as nutritious as fresh and frozen foods because canning preserves many nutrients. The amount of minerals, fat-soluble vitamins, protein, fat and carbohydrate remain relatively unchanged by the process of canning.

There are many recipe ideas for tinned braised beef:

Tinned braised beef is the best partner with tomato. The tomato is peeled, sliced finely, and slowly simmered into a sauce, and then stewed with beef, so that the beef can fully absorb the tomato flavor. The tomato sauce is also fused with the beef in the process of simmering slowly.

Tinned Braised Beef

Tinned braised beef is also perfect for noodles. And you only need to cook the noodles, then open the can and put the beef on it, then the delicious Chinese traditional beef noodles is well.

Tinned Braised Beef

Factory Display:

Hebei Oceane Import And Export Trading Co., LTD. founded in 1960, as the Chinese People’s Liberation Army No. 4003 factory. Our company has been committed to providing customers with high quality products and excellent technical services. Established a perfect quality management and assurance system, passed the ISO, QS, HACCP, etc. Make the company more competitive in the industry. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Tinned Braised Beef

Hot Tags: Tinned Braised Beef, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.