حصص غذائية طارئة
  • حصص غذائية طارئةحصص غذائية طارئة
  • حصص غذائية طارئةحصص غذائية طارئة
  • حصص غذائية طارئةحصص غذائية طارئة
  • حصص غذائية طارئةحصص غذائية طارئة
  • حصص غذائية طارئةحصص غذائية طارئة

حصص غذائية طارئة

الحصة الغذائية الطارئة هي مادة غذائية قابلة للاستهلاك يخزنها الشخص ويعتمد عليها في حالة الطوارئ.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

حصص غذائية طارئة

الحصة الغذائية الطارئة هي مادة غذائية قابلة للاستهلاك يخزنها الشخص ويعتمد عليها في حالة الطوارئ.
حصص الطعام في حالات الطوارئ عبارة عن أغذية مضغوطة جافة جاهزة للأكل تعتمد على الحبوب ، بنكهة الشوكولاتة ، 120 جرامًا لكل كيس ، 12 كيسًا لكل صندوق ، 9 علب لكل كرتون. تؤكل مباشرة أو كعصيدة محضرة بإضافة كمية قليلة من الماء المغلي أو الحليب المغلي. يزن كل بسكويت 120 جرامًا على الأقل.

مع عمر تخزين يبلغ 20 عامًا ونكهة الشوكولاتة الحلوة والخبز القصير ، تعد هذه الحصص الغذائية الطارئة الحل الأمثل للمجموعات قصيرة الأجل ، أو كمكمل لخطط وجبات الأسبوع +. إنها مقاومة للتغيرات في درجات الحرارة مما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها بين خيارات تخزين الطعام على المدى الطويل.


- ما هي مكونات هذه الحصص الغذائية الطارئة؟تحتوي هذه الحصص الغذائية الطارئة على دقيق قمح 60٪ ، زيت نباتي ، سكر ، شراب جلوكوز ، ماء ، ملح ، عامل رفع: كربونات الصوديوم ، مستخلصات منكهة (النكهة الأصلية بدون مستخلصات منكهة).

ما مقدار الطاقة التي تحتويها الحصص الغذائية الطارئة؟
هذه الحصص الغذائية الطارئة ذات طاقة عالية ، وهناك 475 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 جرام. بالمقارنة مع ما يزيد قليلاً عن 100 سعر حراري لكل وعاء أرز ، فهي عبارة عن حصص غذائية طارئة ذات سعرات حرارية عالية.

Emergency Food Ration

- كيف يتم إنتاج هذه الحصص الغذائية الطارئة؟

البسكويت عالي الطاقة مصنوع من دقيق القمح والسكر والزيت ومنتجات الألبان كمواد خام رئيسية ، بو المسحوق البارد ، لفة التحميص ، التبريد ، التكسير ، الخلط ، يمكن قصه في ملحقات أخرى ، وضغط البسكويت ، بعد عبوة الفراغ والكشف عن المعادن ، بسكويت عالي الطاقة جاهز.
Emergency Food Ration
- شركتنا
تأسست شركة Hebei Oceane للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة المعروفة سابقًا باسم مصنع جيش تحرير الشعب الصيني رقم 4003 ، في عام 1960 ، وتقع في مدينة تشينهوانغداو الساحلية الجميلة ، وهي تنتمي في الأصل إلى قسم الخدمات اللوجستية البحرية ، الشركة هي المجموعة الوحيدة من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات في تكامل مؤسسات معالجة الأغذية الشاملة على نطاق واسع.

أي أسئلة واحتياجات الحصص الغذائية الطارئة ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بي!البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]ال WhatsApp: 0086-15032566885

العلامات الساخنة: حصص غذائية طارئة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Emergency Food Ration
  • Emergency Food RationEmergency Food Ration
  • Emergency Food RationEmergency Food Ration
  • Emergency Food RationEmergency Food Ration
  • Emergency Food RationEmergency Food Ration
  • Emergency Food RationEmergency Food Ration

Emergency Food Ration

Emergency Food Ration is a consumable food item that a person stores and relies on in case of an emergency.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Emergency Food Ration

Emergency Food Ration is a consumable food item that a person stores and relies on in case of an emergency. 
Emergency Food Rations are a ready-to-eat and cereal based dry compressed food, chocolate flavor, 120g per bag, 12bags per box, 9 boxes per carton. To be eaten directly or as a porridge prepared by adding small amount of boiling water or boiling milk. Each biscuits weighs minimum 120g.

With a 20 year shelf life and chocolate sweet, short-bread like flavour these emergency food rations are the perfect solution for short-term kits, or as a supplement to week+ meal plans. They’re resistant to temperature changes which makes them unique among long-term food storage options.


- What’s the ingredients of these emergency food rations?These emergency food rations contain WHEAT flour 60%,vegetable oil, sugar, glucose syrup, water, salt, raising agent: sodium carbonate, flavoring extracts.(The original flavor without flavoring extracts.)

How much energy that emergency food rations contain?
These emergency food rations are high energy, and there is 475Kcal per 100g. Compared to just over 100 calories per bowl of rice, so they are high calorie emergency food rations.

Emergency Food Ration

- How does these emergency food ration is produced?

High energy biscuit is made in wheat flour, sugar, oil, dairy products as the main raw material, bu the cold powder, roll the roasting, cooling, crushing, mixing, can clip into other accessories, and compression of biscuits, after vacuum package and metal detecting, high energy biscuit is ready.
Emergency Food Ration
- Our Company
Hebei Oceane Import And Export Trading Co., Ltd formerly known as the Chinese people *s Liberation Army No. 4003 factory, was founded in 1960, is located in the beautiful coastal city of Qinhuangdao, Originally belonging to the navy logistics department, the company is the only one collection of r &d, production, sales in the integration of large-scale comprehensive food processing enterprises.

Any questions and needs of emergency food rations, feel free to contact me!Email: [email protected]WhatsApp: 0086-15032566885

Hot Tags: Emergency Food Ration, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.