بسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقة
  • بسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقةبسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقة
  • بسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقةبسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقة
  • بسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقةبسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقة

بسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقة

البسكويت المضغوط عالي الطاقة مصنوع من البودرة الممتدة والسكر وزيت الفول السوداني والملح والسمسم والماء. إنها مقرمشة وليس من السهل امتصاص الماء. نظرًا لارتفاع درجة الحرارة والتعقيم بالضغط العالي أثناء التمدد ، فهي مناسبة للتخزين والنقل على المدى الطويل. من الصحي والمريح تعبئتها في أكياس بلاستيكية ، وهي مناسبة جدًا للاحتياجات العاجلة لضحايا الزلزال والإمدادات العسكرية ، خاصة بالنسبة للأغذية الاحتياطية للجيش أثناء الحرب. كما أنها مريحة للغاية وقابلة للتطبيق مثل الأطعمة المخزنة أثناء السفر والملاحة وتسلق الجبال

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

بسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقة

البسكويت المضغوط عالي الطاقة مصنوع من البودرة الممتدة والسكر وزيت الفول السوداني والملح والسمسم والماء. إنها مقرمشة وليس من السهل امتصاص الماء. نظرًا لارتفاع درجة الحرارة والتعقيم بالضغط العالي أثناء التمدد ، فهي مناسبة للتخزين والنقل على المدى الطويل. من الصحي والمريح تعبئتها في أكياس بلاستيكية ، وهي مناسبة جدًا للاحتياجات العاجلة لضحايا الزلزال والإمدادات العسكرية ، خاصة بالنسبة للأغذية الاحتياطية للجيش أثناء الحرب. كما أنها مريحة للغاية وقابلة للتطبيق مثل الأطعمة المخزنة أثناء السفر والملاحة وتسلق الجبال

البسكويت المضغوط عالي الطاقة هو طعام محمول معد خصيصًا وفقًا للمتطلبات الغذائية اليومية لجسم الإنسان. في حالات الطوارئ ، يمكن للبسكويت المضغوط أن يلبي بشكل أساسي الحرارة التي يحتاجها جسم الإنسان.

بشكل عام ، يتم تعبئة البسكويت المضغوط عالي الطاقة في 100 جرام ، مع 450-500 كيلو كالوري من السعرات الحرارية ، أي حوالي 100-150 كيلو كالوري أعلى من الوجبة (2 ليانغ من الأرز وبعض الخضار واللحوم). يمكن أكل البسكويت المضغوط جافًا ، لكن من الأفضل تناول رشفة من البسكويت المضغوط.

High Energy Compressed Biscuits

متطلبات البسكويت المضغوط عالية الطاقة

الشكل: كتلة كاملة ، بدون زاوية وحافة مفقودة خطيرة.

اللون: أصفر الوادي ، أصفر عميق للوادي أو لون الصنف.

الطعم والمذاق: له نكهة فريدة من نوعها ، بدون رائحة غريبة ولزوجة أسنان.

التنظيم: هيكل القسم مضغوط بدون ثقوب.

رؤية طبيعية ، لا يوجد جسم غريب مرئي.

High Energy Compressed Biscuits

معلومات الشركة:

استوردت الشركة خط إنتاج احترافيًا محليًا ومستوردًا 12 ، ومعدات أكثر من 500 مجموعة ، وآلات ومعدات متقدمة ، وتكنولوجيا رائعة ، وموظفون تقنيون محترفون ، لضمان جودة المنتجات وطعمها ، وحازت على ثناء المستهلكين وثقتهم.

High Energy Compressed Biscuits

High Energy Compressed Biscuits

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي بسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا (البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected] هاتف / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13070582404) ، يمكننا توريد جميع أنواع المعلبات ، في انتظار طلباتك

العلامات الساخنة: بسكويت مضغوط عالي الطاقة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، متوفر ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > High Energy Bar > Original Taste High Energy Bar > High Energy Compressed Biscuits
High Energy Compressed Biscuits
  • High Energy Compressed BiscuitsHigh Energy Compressed Biscuits
  • High Energy Compressed BiscuitsHigh Energy Compressed Biscuits
  • High Energy Compressed BiscuitsHigh Energy Compressed Biscuits

High Energy Compressed Biscuits

High energy compressed biscuits are made of expanded powder, sugar, peanut oil, salt, sesame and water. They are crispy and not easy to absorb water. Due to high temperature and high pressure sterilization during expansion, it is suitable for long-term storage and transportation. It is sanitary and convenient to pack in plastic bags, which is very suitable for the urgent needs of earthquake victims and military supplies, especially for the standby food for the military during the war. It is also very convenient and applicable as the stored food during travel, navigation and mountaineering

Send Inquiry

Product Description

High Energy Compressed Biscuits

High energy compressed biscuits are made of expanded powder, sugar, peanut oil, salt, sesame and water. They are crispy and not easy to absorb water. Due to high temperature and high pressure sterilization during expansion, it is suitable for long-term storage and transportation. It is sanitary and convenient to pack in plastic bags, which is very suitable for the urgent needs of earthquake victims and military supplies, especially for the standby food for the military during the war. It is also very convenient and applicable as the stored food during travel, navigation and mountaineering

High energy compressed biscuits is a portable food specially prepared according to the daily nutritional requirements of human body. In an emergency, the compressed biscuit can basically meet the heat required by the human body.

Generally, high energy compressed biscuits are packed in 100g, with 450-500 kcal of calories, which is about 100-150 kcal higher than a meal (2 liang of rice, some vegetables and meat). compressed biscuits can be eaten dry, but it's best to take a sip of compressed biscuits.

High Energy Compressed Biscuits

High energy compressed biscuits requirements

Form: complete block, without serious missing angle and edge.

Color: Valley yellow, deep valley yellow or the color of the variety.

Taste and taste: it has the unique flavor of the variety, without peculiar smell and sticky teeth.

Organization: the section structure is compact without holes.

Normal vision, no foreign body visible.

High Energy Compressed Biscuits

Company information:

The company has imported and domestic professional production line 12, equipment more than 500 sets, advanced machinery and equipment, exquisite technology, professional technical personnel, to ensure the quality and taste of products, and won the praise and trust of consumers.

High Energy Compressed Biscuits

High Energy Compressed Biscuits

If you need any High Energy Compressed Biscuits, please contact us(Email: [email protected] Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13070582404), we can supply all kinds of canned, waiting for your orders

Hot Tags: High Energy Compressed Biscuits, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.