تونة حارة
  • تونة حارةتونة حارة
  • تونة حارةتونة حارة
  • تونة حارةتونة حارة

تونة حارة

التونة الحارة هي نوع من التونة المعلبة الحارة. اللحم طري ولذيذ ، وغير ملوث بالبيئة ، وهو غذاء صحي نادر للإنسان الحديث.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

1. مقدمة من التونة الحارة

التونة الحارة هي نوع من التونة المعلبة المصنوعة من التونة والماء والزيت النباتي والملح والسكر والفلفل الحار والتوابل. يمكن تخزين التونة الحارة في درجة حرارة عادية في مكان بارد وجاف. التونة سمكة بحرية كبيرة الحجم وصالحة للأكل.

Spicy Tuna

2. مواصفات التونة الحارة

Spicy Tuna

1) المواصفات: 175 جرام

2) المحتوى الصلب: â ‰ ¥ 60٪

3) المعلومات الغذائية للتونة الحارة

Spicy Tuna

4) كيلو جول وتحويل الطاقة من السعرات الحرارية: 1000 كيلو جول = 238.9 كيلو كالوري / 175 جم - 427.6 كيلو كالوري.

5) تقديم الاقتراح: جاهز للخدمة بعد الافتتاح.

Spicy Tuna

3. مزايا التونة الحارة

1) عظام وعضلات قوية

يمكن للتونة الحارة أن تكمل النقص وتقوي اليانغ ، وتقضي على الروماتيزم ، وتقوي العضلات والعظام ، وتنظم نسبة السكر في الدم ، ولها تأثيرات وقائية وعلاجية على العجز الجنسي ، ومرض السكري ، والعجز الجنسي ، والروماتيزم ، والألم ، وضعف العضلات والعظام.

2) نسبة عالية من الكالسيوم

يحتوي لحم التونة المعلب على نسبة عالية من الكالسيوم وغالبًا ما يؤكل لصحة الأسنان والعظام.

3) تعزيز نمو الدماغ

التونة المعلبة غنية بحمض التيرامين ، الذي يساعد على إنتاج الناقلات العصبية في الدماغ التي تحافظ على تركيز الناس وتفكيرهم. تحتوي عين السمكة على حمض الدوكوساهيكسانويك ، وهو مادة تعزز نمو الدماغ لدى الأطفال وتبطئ فقدان الذاكرة لدى كبار السن.

4) تصفيف الشعر لتخفيض الوزن

يحتوي لحم التونة المعلب الحار على نسبة منخفضة من الدهون ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية وبروتين عالي الجودة وعناصر مغذية أخرى. إن تناول طعام التونة المعلب ، لا يمكن أن يحافظ على قوام رشيق فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا موازنة تغذية الجسم. التونة الحارة هي الخيار الأمثل للمرأة العصرية لانقاص الوزن بسهولة.

5) الوقاية من فقر الدم

الحديد عنصر لا غنى عنه في جسم الإنسان. دم التونة غني بالحديد وفيتامين ب 12 ، يسهل على جسم الإنسان امتصاصه. صالح للأكل ، يمكن أن يكمل الحديد في المائة ، ويمنع فقر الدم ، ويمكن أن يكون بمثابة غذاء علاجي إضافي لفقر الدم.

Spicy Tuna

4. مصنعنا

قام مصنعنا ببناء مصنع إنتاج حديث بقدرة 30000 ميكرون ، مع 18 خط إنتاج حديثًا وعشرات من معدات الإنتاج الحديثة ، مثل آلة الخبز الأوتوماتيكية ، ووعاء التعقيم وما إلى ذلك ، ولدينا أيضًا 16 مهندسًا ممتازًا للبحث والتطوير. لقد حصلنا على شرف مؤسسات النزاهة الصينية البارزة والمستهلكين المعترف بهم بمؤسسات العلامات التجارية لعدة مرات ، وحصلنا على HACCP ، ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، ISO22000 ، HALAL ، FDA إلخ.

Spicy Tuna

5. التعليمات

1) ما هو توحيد منتجاتك؟

نستخدم تكنولوجيا التعبئة والتغليف المعقمة الفراغية للتغليف. بعد التعبئة والتغليف ، نقوم بفحص المنتجات المؤهلة من خلال رقابة صارمة على الجودة. تزويد المستهلكين بغذاء آمن وموثوق وصحي.

2) ما هو موك الخاص بك

موك لدينا بالجملة هو 1000 كرتون ، كما أننا نقبل طلب البيع بالتجزئة.

3) ما هو السعر?

السعر يعتمد على حجم الطلب ، نحن نقدم خصومات لعملائنا القدامى.

العلامات الساخنة: التونة الحارة ، الصين ، الجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Spicy Tuna
  • Spicy TunaSpicy Tuna
  • Spicy TunaSpicy Tuna
  • Spicy TunaSpicy Tuna

Spicy Tuna

Spicy tuna is a kind of spicy canned tuna. The meat is tender and delicious, and is not polluted by the environment, which is a rare healthy food for modern people.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Introduction of Spicy Tuna

Spicy tuna is a kind of canned tuna which is made by tuna, water, vegetable oil, salt, sugar, chili and spices. Spicy tuna can store at normal temperature in a cool and dry place. Tuna is a large - scale pelagic important commercial edible fish.

Spicy Tuna

2. Specification of Spicy Tuna

Spicy Tuna

1)Specification: 175g

2)Solid content: ≥60%

3)Nutrition information of spicy tuna

Spicy Tuna

4)Kj and calorie energy conversion: 1000kJ=238.9Kcal/175g—427.6Kcal.

5)Serving suggestion: Ready to serve after opening.

Spicy Tuna

3. Advantages of Spicy Tuna

1)Strong bones and muscles

Spicy tuna can complement deficiency and strengthen Yang, eliminate rheumatism, strengthen muscles and bones, regulate blood sugar, and have prevention and treatment effects on sexual dysfunction, diabetes, impotence of asthenia, rheumatism and pain, weakness of muscles and bones.

2)High calcium

Canned tuna meat is high in calcium and is often eaten for healthy teeth and bones.

3)Promote brain development

Canned tuna is rich in tyramine acid, which helps produce neurotransmitters in the brain that keep people focused and thinking. The fish eye contains docosahexaenoic acid, a substance that promotes brain development in children and slows memory loss in the elderly.

4)Hairdressing reducing weight

Spicy canned tuna meat has low fat, low calorie, and high quality protein and other nutrients. Eating canned tuna food, not only can maintain a slim figure, but can balance the body nutrition. Spicy tuna is the ideal choice for modern women to lose weight easily.

5)Prevention of anemia

Iron is an indispensable element in human body. Tuna blood is rich in iron and vitamin B12, easy to be absorbed by the human body. Regular edible, can supplement iron cent, prevent anaemia, and can serve as anaemia auxiliary treatment food.

Spicy Tuna

4. Our Factory

Our factory has built a 30000 ㎡ modern production plant, with 18 modern production lines and dozens of modern production equipment, like automatic baking machine, sterilization pot etc., also we have 16 excellent R&D engineers. We have obtained honor of Chinese outstanding integrity enterprises and consumers recognized brand enterprises for many times, and passed HACCP, ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO22000,HALAL,FDA etc.

Spicy Tuna

5. FAQ

1)What's your products standardization?

We use vacuum aseptic packaging technology for packaging. After packaging, we screen qualified products through strict quality control. Provide consumers with safe, reliable and healthy food.

2)What is your MOQ?

Our wholesale MOQ is 1000 cartons, we also accept retail order.

3)What's the price?

Price is depending on the size of the order, we offer discounts for our old customers.

Hot Tags: Spicy Tuna, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.

Related Products