لحم لانشون هام معلب
  • لحم لانشون هام معلبلحم لانشون هام معلب
  • لحم لانشون هام معلبلحم لانشون هام معلب
  • لحم لانشون هام معلبلحم لانشون هام معلب
  • لحم لانشون هام معلبلحم لانشون هام معلب
  • لحم لانشون هام معلبلحم لانشون هام معلب

لحم لانشون هام معلب

يُطلق على لحم لانشون الخنزير المعلب أيضًا اللحوم الباردة واللحوم المطبوخة واللحوم المقطعة واللحوم الباردة. يتم تقطيع اللحوم المطبوخة أو المعالجة إلى شرائح وتقدم باردة أو ساخنة. يتم تقديمها عادة على السندويشات أو الصواني. عادة معبأة في علب الصفيح فراغ.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

لحم لانشون هام معلب

يُطلق على لحم اللانشون أيضًا اللحوم الباردة واللحوم المطبوخة واللحوم المقطعة واللحوم الباردة. يتم تقطيع اللحوم المطبوخة أو المعالجة إلى شرائح وتقدم باردة أو ساخنة. يتم تقديمها عادة على السندويشات أو الصواني. عادة معبأة في علب الصفيح فراغ.
ولحم لانشون المعلب الخاص بنا مصمم خصيصًا ، ويختلف عن لحم اللانشون الشائع ، والاختلاف الأساسي هو المكونات ، حيث يتكون لحم اللانشون الشائع من لحم الخنزير والماء والنشا وبعض المواد الأخرى ، في حين أن لحم لانشون المعلب يشبه لحم الخنزير ، لديها المزيد من اللحوم ، ومذاقها أفضل.

-ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل بلحم الخنزير المعلب؟

يمكن أن تؤخذ لحم لانشون المعلب مباشرة من العلبة أو مطبوخة ومقلية قليلاً للحصول على وجبة سريعة وغنية ولذيذة تتناسب مع الأرز.
في الواقع ، يمكنك رمي قطع اللحم والشرائح والمكعبات الجاهزة للأكل في أي طبق تقريبًا ، وهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للقيام بذلك بشكل أفضل.
Canned Ham Luncheon Meat

- كيف تخزن بقايا لحم لانشون من لحم الخنزير المعلب؟

لحم لانشون معلب لدينا هو 340 جرام لكل علبة ، وهو مصمم لوجبة واحدة ، بينما إذا بقيت ، نقترح عليك التبريد في وعاء زجاجي أو بلاستيكي مغطى.


-ما هي مدة بقاء لحم لانشون معلب؟
خذ شرائح من اللحم البقري أو الأغنام ، ولفي القدر الساخن من لحم لانشون واستخدمي سيخ الخيزران ، وقد انتهيت.ستبقى لحوم لانشون المعلبة المخزنة بشكل صحيح وغير المفتوحة بشكل عام في أفضل جودة لمدة 3 سنوات تقريبًا ، لأنها تستخدم تقنية التعقيم بالحرارة العالية والغلق ، بالإضافة إلى عبوة الصفيح.

- شركتناتأسست شركة Hebei Oceane للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة المعروفة سابقًا باسم مصنع جيش تحرير الشعب الصيني رقم 4003 ، في عام 1960 ، وتقع في مدينة تشينهوانغداو الساحلية الجميلة ، وهي تنتمي في الأصل إلى قسم الخدمات اللوجستية البحرية ، الشركة هي المجموعة الوحيدة من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات في تكامل مؤسسات معالجة الأغذية الشاملة على نطاق واسع.
Canned Ham Luncheon Meat
أي أسئلة واحتياجات الحصص الغذائية الطارئة ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بي!البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]ال WhatsApp: 0086-15032566885
العلامات الساخنة: لحم لانشون معلب ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، متوفر ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Canned Ham Luncheon Meat
  • Canned Ham Luncheon MeatCanned Ham Luncheon Meat
  • Canned Ham Luncheon MeatCanned Ham Luncheon Meat
  • Canned Ham Luncheon MeatCanned Ham Luncheon Meat
  • Canned Ham Luncheon MeatCanned Ham Luncheon Meat
  • Canned Ham Luncheon MeatCanned Ham Luncheon Meat

Canned Ham Luncheon Meat

Canned Ham Luncheon Meat is also called cold meat, cooked meat, sliced meat, and cold meat. They are pre-cooked or cured meats sliced and served cold or hot. They are usually served on sandwiches or trays. Usually packed in vacuum tin cans.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Canned Ham Luncheon Meat

Luncheon meat is also called cold meat, cooked meat, sliced meat, and cold meat. They are pre-cooked or cured meats sliced and served cold or hot. They are usually served on sandwiches or trays. Usually packed in vacuum tin cans.
And our Canned Ham Luncheon Meat is special designed, different with common luncheon meat, and the mainly different is the ingredients, common luncheon meat is made of pork, water, starch and some other material, while our Canned Ham Luncheon Meat is more like ham, has more meat, and it is chewy and tastes better.

-What can I do with Canned Ham Luncheon Meat?

The Canned Ham Luncheon Meat can be taken directly from the can or cooked and lightly fried for a quick, rich and delicious meal that goes well with rice. 
In fact, you can throw ready-to-eat cuts of meat, strips, and cubes into almost any dish, and it's the only way to do it better.
Canned Ham Luncheon Meat

-How do you store leftover Canned Ham Luncheon Meat?

Our Canned Ham Luncheon Meat is 340g per can, and it is designed for one meal, while if it is leftover, suggest you refrigerate in a covered glass or plastic container.


-How long does Canned Ham Luncheon Meat last?
Take slices of fat beef or sheep, roll up the hot pot luncheon meat thick and use a bamboo skewer, and you're done.Properly stored, unopened Canned Ham Luncheon Meat will generally stay at best quality for about 3 years, because it use the sealing and high temperature sterilization technology, plus the tinplate package.

- Our CompanyHebei Oceane Import And Export Trading Co., Ltd formerly known as the Chinese people *s Liberation Army No. 4003 factory, was founded in 1960, is located in the beautiful coastal city of Qinhuangdao, Originally belonging to the navy logistics department, the company is the only one collection of r &d, production, sales in the integration of large-scale comprehensive food processing enterprises.
Canned Ham Luncheon Meat
Any questions and needs of emergency food rations, feel free to contact me!Email: [email protected]WhatsApp: 0086-15032566885
Hot Tags: Canned Ham Luncheon Meat, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.