بسكويت مضغوط للطاقة
  • بسكويت مضغوط للطاقةبسكويت مضغوط للطاقة
  • بسكويت مضغوط للطاقةبسكويت مضغوط للطاقة
  • بسكويت مضغوط للطاقةبسكويت مضغوط للطاقة

بسكويت مضغوط للطاقة

بسكويت ضغط الطاقة خفيف وسهل الحمل وغني بالسعرات الحرارية. يعد البسكويت المضغوط عمومًا الخيار الأول للغذاء للسياحة والعمليات الميدانية والإغاثة في حالات الكوارث وما إلى ذلك. الآن لا يقتصر البسكويت المضغوط على العسكريين ، ففي السوق هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأذواق من البسكويت المضغوط المضغوط لتلبية احتياجات عدد كبير من المستهلكين. عن طريق دقيق القمح والزيت النباتي والسكر وشراب الجلوكوز ومسحوق الحليب كامل الدسم والماء والملح.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

x

بسكويت مضغوط للطاقة هو نوع من 250 جرام متعدد النكهات عالية الطاقة مصنوعة من دقيق القمح والزيوت النباتية والسكر وشراب الجلوكوز ومسحوق الحليب كامل الدسم والماء والملح. يمكن للبسكويت المضغوط بالطاقة أن يلبي الكثير من احتياجات الناس ، خاصة الآن بعض الناس يريدون البقاء في المنزل ، ولا يأكلون بالخارج ، ولا يريدون الطهي في المنزل ، ثم يمكنهم تناول البسكويت المضغوط.

2. مواصفات البسكويت المضغوط للطاقة

Energy Compressed Biscuits

3. سمة البسكويت المضغوط للطاقة

1) نسيج ضيق ومقاوم للجوع

على الرغم من أنه نفس البسكويت الطحين ، ولكن بسبب قوامه الأقرب ، فإن استخدام عامل النفخ لتقليل محتواه المائي ، وليس من السهل امتصاص الماء ، بحيث تكون المكونات الفعالة في البسكويت (يمكن أن تكمل القوة الفيزيائية للتكوين) في نفس الحجم محتوى أكثر ، بحيث يكون أكثر مقاومة للجوع.

Energy Compressed Biscuits

2ï¼ ‰ حجم صغير ومساحة أقل.

شريط الطاقة العالية صغير الحجم ومريح للحمل. هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يجب حملها عند العيش في البرية ، لذلك نحتاج إلى اختيار الأطعمة ذات وقت التخزين الطويل والمساحة الأقل ، وهذا هو سبب ظهور شريط الطاقة العالية. وهذا هو سبب ظهور شريط الطاقة العالية.

Energy Compressed Biscuits

4. تطبيق البسكويت المضغوط للطاقة

1) اذهب للمشي لمسافات طويلة

عند الذهاب للمشي مع بعض الأصدقاء ، يكون لديك عدد قليل من العلب ذات الطاقة العالية في جيبك للتزود بالوقود.


2) زحف

البسكويت المضغوط عبارة عن أطعمة معبأة بالتفريغ الهوائي وتدوم طويلاً ومن الجيد أن تأخذها معك في المسيرة.

Energy Compressed Biscuits

3) تسلق الجبال

عند تسلق الجبل ، تتوقف مجموعة من الأشخاص معًا في مكان ما ويأكلون القليل من قضبان الطاقة العالية لتجديد الجسم.

Energy Compressed Biscuits

5. مصنعنا

خبى Oceane للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة. تأسست في عام 1960 ، والتي كانت تابعة سابقًا لإدارة اللوجستيات في البحرية ، وهي مؤسسة شاملة لتجهيز الأغذية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. في عام 2010 ، استثمرت الشركة وقامت ببناء قاعدة إنتاج حديثة في منطقة شمال تشينهوانغداو الصناعية ، حيث تنتج بشكل أساسي أكثر من 100 نوع من الأطعمة المعلبة ، والأطعمة الجافة المضغوطة ، والأطعمة ذاتية التسخين ، والأطعمة الجاهزة للأكل ، ومنتجات الحساء وغيرها من ست مجموعات. ، بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية تزيد عن 20000 طن.

Energy Compressed Biscuits

العلامات الساخنة: بسكويت مضغوط للطاقة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، متوفر ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Energy Compressed Biscuits
  • Energy Compressed BiscuitsEnergy Compressed Biscuits
  • Energy Compressed BiscuitsEnergy Compressed Biscuits
  • Energy Compressed BiscuitsEnergy Compressed Biscuits

Energy Compressed Biscuits

Energy compression biscuits are light and easy to carry, high in calories. Compressed biscuits are generally the first choice of food for tourism, field operations, disaster relief and so on. Now compressed biscuits are not limited to military, in the market, there are a variety of tastes of civilian compressed biscuits to meet the needs of the vast number of consumers.Energy compressed biscuits are a kind of 250G multi flavor high energy bar which is made by wheat flour, vegetable oil, sugar, glucose syrup, whole milk powder, water and salt.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

1. Introduction of Energy Compressed Biscuits

Energy compressed biscuits are a kind of 250G multi flavor high energy bar which is made by wheat flour, vegetable oil, sugar, glucose syrup, whole milk powder, water and salt. Energy compressed biscuits can meet a lot of people's needs, especially now some people want to stay at home, do not eat out, and do not want to cook at home, then they can eat compressed biscuits.

2. Specifications of Energy Compressed Biscuits

Energy Compressed Biscuits

3. Feature of Energy Compressed Biscuits

1) Tight texture, Resistant to hungry

Although it is the same flour biscuits, but because of the texture is closer, the use of puffing agent to reduce its water content, and not easy to absorb water, so that the effective ingredients in biscuits (can supplement physical strength of the composition) in the same volume more content, so that its more resistant to hungry.

Energy Compressed Biscuits

2)Small size, less space.

High energy bar is small in size and convenient to carry. There are a lot of things to carry when living in the wild, so we need to choose foods with a long storage time and less space,which is the reason for the emergence of high energy bar. which is the reason for the emergence of high energy bar.

Energy Compressed Biscuits

4. Application of Energy Compressed Biscuits

1) Go Hiking

When go hiking with some friends, having a few packs of high energy bar in your pocket to refuel yourself.


2) Marching

Compressed biscuits are vacuum-packed, long-lasting foods that are good to take with you on the march.

Energy Compressed Biscuits

3) Mountain climbing

When climbing mountain, a group of people together stop at a place and eat a few high energy bars to replenish the body.

Energy Compressed Biscuits

5. Our factory

Hebei Oceane Import And Export Trading Co., LTD. founded in 1960, formerly subordinate to the Logistics Department of the Navy, is a comprehensive food processing enterprise integrating research and development, production and sales. In 2010, the company invested and built a modern production base in north Qinhuangdao Industrial Park, mainly producing more than 100 varieties of canned food, compressed dry food, self-heating food, ready-to-eat food, soup products and other six series, with an annual production capacity of more than 20,000 tons.

Energy Compressed Biscuits

Hot Tags: Energy Compressed Biscuits, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.