بسكويت حلال مضغوط
  • بسكويت حلال مضغوطبسكويت حلال مضغوط
  • بسكويت حلال مضغوطبسكويت حلال مضغوط
  • بسكويت حلال مضغوطبسكويت حلال مضغوط
  • بسكويت حلال مضغوطبسكويت حلال مضغوط

بسكويت حلال مضغوط

الحلال هي كلمة عربية تعني قانوني أو مسموح به. يعني الطعام الحلال الطعام الذي يمكن أن يستهلكه المسلمون ويجب أن يتبع المبادئ التوجيهية ومراعاة الشريعة الإسلامية. يُطلق على البسكويت الحلال المضغوط أيضًا اسم البسكويت عالي الطاقة ، وهو بسكويت قديم ولكنه عالي الطاقة ، مصنوع من دقيق القمح 60٪ ، نباتي زيت ، سكر ، شراب جلوكوز ، ماء ، ملح ، إلخ. والمهم أن يستوفي شهادة الحلال ، ويمكن للجميع تناوله. متعدد النكهات ، يمكن أن تلبي اختيارك المختلف.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

بسكويت حلال مضغوط


الحلال هي كلمة عربية تعني قانوني أو مسموح به. لذا،طعام حلاليعني الطعام الذي يمكن أن يستهلكه المسلمون ويجب أن يتبع المبادئ التوجيهية ومراعاة الشريعة الإسلامية.

بسكويت حلال مضغوطيُطلق عليها أيضًا اسم البسكويت عالي الطاقة ، وهو بسكويت قديم ولكنه عالي الطاقة ، مصنوع من دقيق القمح بنسبة 60٪ ، زيت نباتي ، سكر ، شراب الجلوكوز ، ماء ، ملح ، إلخ. والمهم أنه يفي بشهادة الحلال ، و يمكن أن يأكلها الجميع. متعدد النكهات ، يمكن أن تلبي اختيارك المختلف.


Halal Compressed Biscuits

- ما هي مكونات البسكويت الحلال المضغوط؟تحتوي مكونات البسكويت الحلال المضغوط على دقيق قمح 60٪ ، زيت نباتي ، سكر ، شراب جلوكوز ، ماء ، ملح ، عامل رفع: كربونات الصوديوم ، خلاصات منكهة (النكهة الأصلية بدون مستخلصات منكهة.) بدون مواد حافظة أو فضلات صناعية.
بالنسبة لمعلومات التغذية ، يرجى التحقق أدناه:

Halal Compressed Biscuits

- ما هي مدة صلاحية البسكويت الحلال المضغوط؟

نظرًا لارتفاع درجة الحرارة والتعقيم عالي الضغط ، يمكن أن تصل مدة صلاحية البسكويت الحلال المضغوط مع عبوة مفرغة إلى 20 عامًا ، وهو مناسب للتخزين والنقل على المدى الطويل ، وتغليف الأكياس البلاستيكية صحي ومريح على حد سواء ، ومناسب للاستخدام العسكري والمدني .
Halal Compressed Biscuits

- ماذا عن مراقبة الجودة الخاصة بك للبسكويت المضغوط الحلال؟

لدينا رقابة صارمة على الجودة ، وسيقوم قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا باختبار صارم لعملية الإنتاج بأكملها (من المواد الخام إلى البضائع النهائية) ، والاختبار يشمل بشكل أساسي الاختبار اليدوي واختبار الجهاز. بالنسبة لاختبار الجهاز ، لدينا العديد من الآلات المختلفة ، مثل مقياس الحموضة ، والمعقم الحراري الكهربي الأوتوماتيكي ، واختبار التوتر الرقمي ، ودرجة الحرارة الدائمة للتسخين الكهربائي ، والتوازن التحليلي الإلكتروني ، إلخ.

- شركتنا
تأسست شركة Hebei Oceane للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة المعروفة سابقًا باسم مصنع جيش تحرير الشعب الصيني رقم 4003 ، في عام 1960 ، وتقع في مدينة تشينهوانغداو الساحلية الجميلة ، وهي تنتمي في الأصل إلى قسم الخدمات اللوجستية البحرية ، الشركة هي المجموعة الوحيدة من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات في تكامل مؤسسات معالجة الأغذية الشاملة على نطاق واسع.

أي أسئلة واحتياجات الحصص الغذائية الطارئة ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بي!البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]ال WhatsApp: 0086-15032566885


العلامات الساخنة: بسكويت حلال مضغوط ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، متوفر ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Halal Compressed Biscuits
  • Halal Compressed BiscuitsHalal Compressed Biscuits
  • Halal Compressed BiscuitsHalal Compressed Biscuits
  • Halal Compressed BiscuitsHalal Compressed Biscuits
  • Halal Compressed BiscuitsHalal Compressed Biscuits

Halal Compressed Biscuits

Halal is an Arabic word that means lawful or permitted. So, Halal Food means the food that can be consumed by Muslims and must follow the guidelines and observance of Islamic law. Halal Compressed Biscuits are also called high energy biscuits, is an ancient but high energy biscuit, made in wheat flour 60%, vegetable oil, sugar, glucose syrup, water, salt, etc. And the important thing is that it meet the certificate of Halal, and can be eaten by all. Multi flavor, can meet your different choice.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Halal Compressed Biscuits


Halal is an Arabic word that means lawful or permitted. So, Halal Food means the food that can be consumed by Muslims and must follow the guidelines and observance of Islamic law.

Halal Compressed Biscuits are also called high energy biscuits, is an ancient but high energy biscuit, made in wheat flour 60%, vegetable oil, sugar, glucose syrup, water, salt, etc. And the important thing is that it meet the certificate of Halal, and can be eaten by all. Multi flavor, can meet your different choice.


Halal Compressed Biscuits

- What’s the ingredients about Halal Compressed Biscuits?The ingredients of Halal Compressed Biscuits contain WHEAT flour 60%,vegetable oil, sugar, glucose syrup, water, salt, raising agent: sodium carbonate, flavoring extracts.(The original flavor without flavoring extracts.) With no preservatives or artificial crap.
As for the nutrition information, please check in below:

Halal Compressed Biscuits

- What’s the shelf life about Halal Compressed Biscuits?

Due to the high temperature and high-pressure sterilization, the shelf life of Halal Compressed Biscuits with vacuum package can be 20 years, suitable for long-term storage and transportation, plastic bag packaging is both hygienic and convenient, suitable for military and civilian use. 
Halal Compressed Biscuits

- How about your QC for Halal Compressed Biscuits ?

We have strictly quality control, our quality control department will strictly test the whole production process(From raw material to the finished goods), and the testing mainly including the manual testing and machine testing. For the machine testing, we have many different machines, such as Acidometer, Automatic electrothermal sterilizer, Digital tension tester, Electric-heating standing-temperature, Electronic analytical balance, etc. 

- Our Company
Hebei Oceane Import And Export Trading Co., Ltd formerly known as the Chinese people *s Liberation Army No. 4003 factory, was founded in 1960, is located in the beautiful coastal city of Qinhuangdao, Originally belonging to the navy logistics department, the company is the only one collection of r &d, production, sales in the integration of large-scale comprehensive food processing enterprises.

Any questions and needs of emergency food rations, feel free to contact me!Email: [email protected]WhatsApp: 0086-15032566885


Hot Tags: Halal Compressed Biscuits, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.