بسكويت عالي الطاقة
  • بسكويت عالي الطاقةبسكويت عالي الطاقة
  • بسكويت عالي الطاقةبسكويت عالي الطاقة
  • بسكويت عالي الطاقةبسكويت عالي الطاقة
  • بسكويت عالي الطاقةبسكويت عالي الطاقة

بسكويت عالي الطاقة

البسكويت عالي الطاقة هو نوع من البسكويت المضغوط وهو غذاء مناسب مع دقيق القمح والزيت النباتي والسكر كمواد خام رئيسية. إنها مناسبة للتخزين والنقل على المدى الطويل بسبب التغليف الداخلي والخارجي الفراغي. قوامه مضغوط ومناسب للأغذية العسكرية والمشي لمسافات طويلة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

بسكويت عالي الطاقة

تم التحقق من البسكويت عالي الطاقة بواسطة حلال ، ISO9001 ، HACCP و OHSAS. جودة البسكويت عالية الطاقة وسلامة العملية مطمئنة. دعنا نرى المعلومات التفصيلية للبسكويت عالي الطاقة الآن وستحصل على بعض الحصاد الإضافي.

مواصفات البسكويت عالي الطاقة

النكهة: أصلي

الوزن: 120 جرام

المكونات: دقيق قمح 60٪ ، زيت نباتي ، سكر ، شراب جلوكوز ، مسحوق حليب كامل الدسم ، ماء ، ملح ، عامل رفع: كربونات الصوديوم.

High Energy Biscuit

معلومات التغذية

أغراض لكل 100 جرام / NRV٪
طاقة 2054 كيلو جول (491 كالوري) 24٪
بروتين 6.7 جرام 11٪
سمين 21.5 جرام 36٪
كربوهيدرات 67.3 جرام 22٪
صوديوم 236 ملجم 12٪

لماذا يصعب الشعور بالجوع بعد تناول البسكويت عالي الطاقة؟

على الرغم من أن البسكويت مصنوع أيضًا من الدقيق ، نظرًا لأن الملمس مضغوط نسبيًا ، فإن استخدام عامل التمدد يقلل من محتواه المائي ، وليس من السهل امتصاص الماء ، بحيث تكون المكونات الفعالة (المكونات التي يمكن أن تكمل القوة البدنية) في يحتوي البسكويت على كمية أكبر في نفس الحجم ، لذلك فهو أكثر مقاومة للجوع.

High Energy Biscuit

كيف نحتاج أكياس هذا البسكويت عالي الطاقة في اليوم؟

4 أكياس كافية.

وفقًا لكتاب السعرات الحرارية والبروتين الذي نشرته منظمة الصحة العالمية ، تحتاج المرأة البالغة التي تتمتع بصحة جيدة من 1800 إلى 1900 سعرة حرارية يوميًا ، ويحتاج الرجل البالغ الذي يتمتع بصحة جيدة من 1980 إلى 2340 سعرًا حراريًا. لذلك ، فإن تناول حوالي أربعة أكياس من البسكويت الأصلي عالي الطاقة بنكهة 120 جرام يمكن أن يضمن الطاقة التي يحتاجها جسمنا ليوم واحد.

High Energy Biscuit

إدخال مصنعنا.

خبى Oceane للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة. كان يُعرف سابقًا باسم مصنع جيش التحرير الشعبي الصيني رقم 4003 ، وقد تأسس في عام 1960 ، ويقع في مدينة تشينهوانغداو الساحلية الجميلة ، والتي تنتمي في الأصل إلى قسم اللوجستيات البحرية ، والشركة هي المجموعة الوحيدة من البحث والتطوير ، الإنتاج والمبيعات في دمج شركات تصنيع الأغذية الشاملة على نطاق واسع.

التعليمات

1. ما هو توحيد منتجاتك؟

نستخدم تكنولوجيا التعبئة والتغليف المعقمة الفراغية للتغليف. بعد التعبئة والتغليف ، نقوم بفحص المنتجات المؤهلة من خلال رقابة صارمة على الجودة. تزويد المستهلكين بغذاء آمن وموثوق وصحي.


2. ما هي الشهادة التي لديك لمنتجاتك؟

لدينا شهادات ISO و HACCP و حلال وشهادات أخرى.

العلامات الساخنة: بسكويت عالي الطاقة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، متوفر ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

High Energy Biscuit
  • High Energy BiscuitHigh Energy Biscuit
  • High Energy BiscuitHigh Energy Biscuit
  • High Energy BiscuitHigh Energy Biscuit
  • High Energy BiscuitHigh Energy Biscuit

High Energy Biscuit

High energy biscuit is a sort of compressed biscuit which is a convenient food with wheat flour, vegetable oil and sugar as the main raw materials. It is suitable for long-term storage and transportation because of vacuum inner and outer packaging. Its texture is compact which is suitable for military food and hiking.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

High energy biscuit

High energy biscuit has been verified by Halal, ISO9001, HACCP and OHSAS. The quality of the high energy biscuit and the safety of process is reassuring. Let’s see the detailed information of the high energy biscuit now and you will get some extra harvest.

The specifications of high energy biscuit

flavor: original

weight:120g

Ingredients: wheat flour 60%, vegetable oil, sugar, glucose syrup, whole milk powder, water, salt, raising agent: sodium carbonate.

High Energy Biscuit

Nutrition information

Items Per 100g /NRV%
energy 2054KJ(491cal) 24%
Protein 6.7g 11%
Fat 21.5g 36%
Carbohydrate 67.3g 22%
Sodium 236mg 12%

Why is it uneasy to feel hungry after eating high energy biscuit?

Although the biscuits are also made of flour, because the texture is relatively compact, the use of expansion agent reduces its water content, and it is not easy to absorb water, so that the effective components (components that can supplement physical strength) in the biscuits contain more in the same volume, so it is more hunger resistant.

High Energy Biscuit

How bags of this high energy biscuit do we need a day?

4 bags are enough.

According to the book calories and protein published by the WHO, a healthy adult woman needs 1800-1900 calories a day, and a healthy adult man needs 1980-2340 calories. Therefore, eating about four bags of our 120g original flavor high energy biscuit can ensure the energy our body required for a day.

High Energy Biscuit

The introduction of our factory.

Hebei Oceane Import And Export Trading Co., LTD. formerly known as the Chinese people 's Liberation Army No.4003 factory, was founded in 1960, is located in the beautiful coastal city of Qinhuangdao, Originally belonging to- the navy logistics department, the company is the only one collection of r &d, production, sales in the integration of large-scale comprehensive food processing enterprises.

FAQ

1. What's your products standardization?

We use vacuum aseptic packaging technology for packaging. After packaging, we screen qualified products through strict quality control. Provide consumers with safe, reliable and healthy food.


2. Which certificate do you have for your products?

We have ISO, HACCP, halal and other certificates.

Hot Tags: High Energy Biscuit, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.