وجبات سريعة فورية
  • وجبات سريعة فوريةوجبات سريعة فورية
  • وجبات سريعة فوريةوجبات سريعة فورية
  • وجبات سريعة فوريةوجبات سريعة فورية

وجبات سريعة فورية

في مجتمع اليوم ، تحظى الوجبات السريعة الفورية بشعبية كبيرة. الناس مشغولون أكثر فأكثر ، وتيرة الحياة أسرع وأسرع ، وهناك ضغط تنافسي كبير. معظم الناس ليس لديهم الوقت للذهاب إلى مطعم عادي أو العودة إلى المنزل للاستمتاع بوجبة مريحة. يمكنهم فقط اختيار طريقة بسيطة وسريعة. يمكن استخدام أغذية التوعية بمخاطر الألغام كبديل.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وجبات سريعة فورية

في مجتمع اليوم ، تحظى الوجبات السريعة الفورية بشعبية كبيرة. الناس مشغولون أكثر فأكثر ، وتيرة الحياة أسرع وأسرع ، وهناك ضغط تنافسي كبير. معظم الناس ليس لديهم الوقت للذهاب إلى مطعم عادي أو العودة إلى المنزل للاستمتاع بوجبة مريحة. يمكنهم فقط اختيار طريقة بسيطة وسريعة. يمكن استخدام أغذية التوعية بمخاطر الألغام كبديل.

MRE Military Food

كل يوم يمكننا اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة وفقًا لاحتياجاتنا الغذائية ، ويمكن للاختيار المعقول أن يحقق نظامًا غذائيًا متوازنًا. يعتبر مبدأ التوازن أكثر أهمية في الحياة الصحية لـ "مجموعة الوجبات السريعة الفورية". على وجه التحديد ، هو مزيج من اللحوم والخضروات ، سمكها وسمكها ، والاهتمام بالأطعمة التكميلية الغنية بالفيتامينات والسليلوز. مع الإعداد الدقيق والوجبات ، لنستمتع بالصحة والتغذية في العصر الجديد للوجبات السريعة.

Instant Fast Food

لا يحتاج طعام التوعية بخطر الألغام إلى طهيه على النار ويحتوي على عبوات تسخين ذاتي. طعمها جيد ولها قيمة غذائية عالية ، من الأرز إلى النودلز. بحلول عام 2018 ، أصبح خيارًا سريعًا للوجبات السريعة للعديد من رواد الموضة.

الوجبات السريعة الفورية من Mre 13 Menu-4 على النحو التالي:
أرز مقلي باللحم البقري من ليما - 320 جم
أرز مقلي بالدجاج والجزر 320 جم
خيار مقرمش طازج - 20 جم
مشروبات الطاقة الفورية -10 جم

MRE Military Food

كيف تأكل طعام التوعية بخطر الألغام؟

Instant Fast Food

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي وجبات سريعة فورية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، يمكننا توفير جميع أنواع المعلبات ، في انتظار طلباتك.

البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]
هاتف / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13070582404
العلامات الساخنة: وجبات سريعة فورية ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > MRE > 13 Series MRE - 670G > Instant Fast Food
Instant Fast Food
  • Instant Fast FoodInstant Fast Food
  • Instant Fast FoodInstant Fast Food
  • Instant Fast FoodInstant Fast Food

Instant Fast Food

In today's society, instant fast food is very popular. People are more and more busy, the pace of life is faster and faster, and there is great competitive pressure. Most people have no time to go to a regular restaurant or go home to enjoy a comfortable meal. They can only choose a simple and fast way. MRE food can be used as an alternative.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Instant Fast Food

In today's society, instant fast food is very popular. People are more and more busy, the pace of life is faster and faster, and there is great competitive pressure. Most people have no time to go to a regular restaurant or go home to enjoy a comfortable meal. They can only choose a simple and fast way. MRE food can be used as an alternative.

MRE Military Food

Every day we can choose a variety of foods according to our nutritional needs, and a reasonable choice can achieve a balanced diet. The principle of balance is more important in the healthy life of the "instant fast food group". Specifically, it is the combination of meat and vegetables, thickness and thickness, and pay attention to supplement foods rich in vitamins and cellulose. With careful preparation and meals, let's enjoy health and nutrition in the new era of fast food.

Instant Fast Food

MRE food does not need to be cooked over fire and contains self heating package. It tastes good and has high nutritional value, from rice to noodles. By 2018, it has become a instant fast food choice for many trendsetters.

Instant fast food of Mre 13 Menu-4 as below:
Lima Bean Beef Fried Rice - 320G
Carrot Diced Chicken Fried Rice-320G
Fresh Crispy Cucumber - 20G
Instant Power Drinks -10G

MRE Military Food

How to eat MRE food?

Instant Fast Food

If you need any instant fast food, please contact us,we could supply all kinds of canned, waiting for your orders.

Email: [email protected]  
Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13070582404 
Hot Tags: Instant Fast Food, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.