بيت > منتجات > تعليم مخاطر الألغام > 13 سلسلة MRE - 670G > وجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخين
وجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخين
  • وجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخينوجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخين
  • وجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخينوجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخين
  • وجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخينوجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخين

وجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخين

تم تجهيز وجبة الأرز الفورية ذاتية التسخين بكيس تسخين ، والذي سيرتفع في درجة الحرارة بعد مواجهة الماء ، وحقيبة التسخين تتكون أساسًا من مسحوق الحديد ، ومسحوق الألمنيوم ، وفحم الكوك ، والكربون المنشط ، والجير الحي ومواد أخرى. عند إضافة الماء البارد للتفاعل ، يمكن أن تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 150 درجة مئوية ، ويمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة البخار إلى 200 درجة مئوية ، ويمكن الحفاظ على أطول فترة احتجاز لمدة ثلاث ساعات.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخين

تم تجهيز وجبة الأرز الفورية ذاتية التسخين بكيس تسخين ، والذي سيرتفع في درجة الحرارة بعد مواجهة الماء ، وحقيبة التسخين تتكون أساسًا من مسحوق الحديد ، ومسحوق الألمنيوم ، وفحم الكوك ، والكربون المنشط ، والجير الحي ومواد أخرى. عند إضافة الماء البارد للتفاعل ، يمكن أن تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 150 درجة مئوية ، ويمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة البخار إلى 200 درجة مئوية ، ويمكن الحفاظ على أطول فترة احتجاز لمدة ثلاث ساعات.

MRE Military Food

تعتبر وجبة الأرز الفورية ذاتية التسخين بمثابة استعداد للطوارئ وغذاء للبقاء على قيد الحياة - يمكن تناولها في أي وقت دون أي تحضير! كما أنها مناسبة للأنشطة الخارجية ، مثل التخييم والصيد والمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات وصيد الأسماك والسفر على الطرق الوعرة والدراجات النارية ، فضلاً عن الترفيه العام في الهواء الطلق. لدينا جودة عالية للتوعية بمخاطر الألغام ونكهات مختلفة لتختار.

Self-heating Instant Rice Meal

كغذاء أساسي للعشاء ، فإن وجبة الأرز الفورية ذاتية التسخين هي الأرز المقلي بشكل أساسي. من حيث المحتوى ، يتم مراعاة مزيج اللحوم والخضروات تمامًا ، كما يتم تخصيص المذاق أيضًا ، وذلك لتجنب طعم واحد

الطعام ذو التسخين الذاتي هو أكثر من مجرد توفير قيمة للطاقة. يسمح لك بتناول وجبات البخار في الحقل البارد. لا حاجة للاشتعال. يمكن تناول الوجبات الساخنة حتى في الغابات حيث يحظر الاشتعال ، حتى في المناطق التي تحتوي على مواد قابلة للاشتعال والمتفجرات مثل محطات الوقود ، وحتى في الخيام الخارجية وأكياس النوم. أضف كوبًا من الماء وستصبح ساخنًا ومطهيًا. افتح الكيس ويمكنك أن تأكل.
Self-heating Instant Rice Meal

كيف تأكل وجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخين؟

Self-heating Instant Rice Meal

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي وجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخين ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا ، ويمكننا توفير جميع أنواع المعلبات ، في انتظار طلباتك.

البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]
هاتف / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13070582404
العلامات الساخنة: وجبة أرز فورية ذاتية التسخين ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > MRE > 13 Series MRE - 670G > Self-heating Instant Rice Meal
Self-heating Instant Rice Meal
  • Self-heating Instant Rice MealSelf-heating Instant Rice Meal
  • Self-heating Instant Rice MealSelf-heating Instant Rice Meal
  • Self-heating Instant Rice MealSelf-heating Instant Rice Meal

Self-heating Instant Rice Meal

Self-heating instant rice meal is equipped with a heating bag, which will rise in temperature after encountering water, and the heating bag is mainly composed of iron powder, aluminum powder, coke, activated carbon, quicklime and other materials. When cold water is added for reaction, the temperature can reach 150 ℃, the steam temperature can reach 200 ℃, and the longest holding time can be maintained for three hours.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Self-heating Instant Rice Meal

Self-heating instant rice meal is equipped with a heating bag, which will rise in temperature after encountering water, and the heating bag is mainly composed of iron powder, aluminum powder, coke, activated carbon, quicklime and other materials. When cold water is added for reaction, the temperature can reach 150 ℃, the steam temperature can reach 200 ℃, and the longest holding time can be maintained for three hours.

MRE Military Food

Self-heating instant rice meal is an emergency preparedness and survival food - it can be eaten at any time without any preparation! They are also suitable for outdoor activities, such as camping, hunting, hiking, cycling, fishing, Motorhome and motorcycle road travel, as well as general outdoor entertainment. We have high quality MRE and different flavors for you to choose.

Self-heating Instant Rice Meal

As the staple food of dinner, self-heating instant rice meal is mainly fried rice. In terms of content, the combination of meat and vegetables is fully considered, and the taste is also personalized, so as to avoid one taste

Self heating food is more than just providing energy value. It allows you to eat steaming meals in the cold field. No ignition required. Hot meals can be eaten even in forests where ignition is prohibited, even in areas with inflammables and explosives such as gas stations, and even by outdoor tents and sleeping bags. Add a glass of water and you'll be hot and cooked. Open the bag and you can eat.
Self-heating Instant Rice Meal

How to eat self-heating instant rice meal?

Self-heating Instant Rice Meal

If you need any  self-heating instant rice meal, please contact us,we could supply all kinds of canned, waiting for your orders.

Email: [email protected]  
Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13070582404 
Hot Tags: Self-heating Instant Rice Meal, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.