معلب لحم الخنزير مطهي
  • معلب لحم الخنزير مطهيمعلب لحم الخنزير مطهي
  • معلب لحم الخنزير مطهيمعلب لحم الخنزير مطهي
  • معلب لحم الخنزير مطهيمعلب لحم الخنزير مطهي

معلب لحم الخنزير مطهي

مكونات لحم الخنزير المطبوخ المعلب هي لحم الخنزير ومياه الشرب وصلصة الصويا أو صلصة الصويا الخام والسكر الأبيض الحبيبي وملح الطعام ونبيذ الطهي وما إلى ذلك ، ينتمي لحم الخنزير المطهي المعلب إلى فئة الخضار المطبوخة على البخار. يُعد تبخير الخضار طريقة لجعل الطعام ناضجًا باستخدام وسيط نقل الحرارة الناتج بعد غليان الماء. في الطبخ ، يمكن أن يصنع طعامًا أساسيًا ووجبات خفيفة. في طهي الأطباق ، يمكن استخدامه ليس فقط للمعالجة الحرارية الأولية للمنتجات شبه المصنعة ، ولكن أيضًا للمنتجات النهائية لجعلها ناضجة أو ناعمة.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

معلب لحم الخنزير مطهي

مكونات لحم الخنزير المطبوخ المعلب هي لحم الخنزير ومياه الشرب وصلصة الصويا أو صلصة الصويا الخام والسكر الأبيض الحبيبي وملح الطعام ونبيذ الطهي وما إلى ذلك ، ينتمي لحم الخنزير المطهي المعلب إلى فئة الخضار المطبوخة على البخار. يُعد تبخير الخضار طريقة لجعل الطعام ناضجًا باستخدام وسيط نقل الحرارة الناتج بعد غليان الماء. في الطبخ ، يمكن أن يصنع طعامًا أساسيًا ووجبات خفيفة. في طهي الأطباق ، يمكن استخدامه ليس فقط للمعالجة الحرارية الأولية للمنتجات شبه المصنعة ، ولكن أيضًا للمنتجات النهائية لجعلها ناضجة أو ناعمة.

النسخة العائلية من لحم الخنزير المطهي المعلب.

يختار أولاً اللحوم ، والتي يمكن اختيارها من ثلاثة أجزاء. لحم الساق الأمامية ، لحم الخنزير معرق ، لحم الساق الخلفية. معرق بشكل خاص لحم الخنزير. بعد التحديد ، اكشط الفراء وقطعه إلى قطع مربعة 3 سم ، وضعها في ماء نظيف حتى يصبح الماء نظيفًا وشفافًا.

صفي اللحم ثانيًا وضعيه في قدر ماء بارد. نضيف البيجيو والزنجبيل والثوم. قلب الماء لمدة خمس أو ست دقائق. بعد عدم العثور على الشوائب ، قم بتصريف الصرف واستنزاف الماء.

ثالثًا ، ضعي الزيت في المقلاة لجعله ساخنًا بنسبة 70-80٪. نضع اللحم فيه ونقليه حتى يصبح لونه ذهبي. انتبه إلى منع انفجار الزيت عند القلي هنا. ثم ضعه في محلول ملحي مع مكونات جيدة. رابعًا ، قم بإعداد محلول ملحي ، وماء صافٍ ، وسكر أبيض ، وقليل من صلصة الصويا أو صلصة الصويا الخام ، وحقيبة التوابل. يمكن لعائلات عبوات التوابل استخدام خمسة مسحوق توابل أو ثلاثة عشر نوعًا من التوابل بدلاً من ذلك. خامساً ، ضعي قطع اللحم على النار واتركيها تغلي لأكثر من عشر دقائق. إذا احتاجت إلى مزيد من النعومة والتعفن ، يمكن وضعها في قدر الضغط العالي لمدة عشر أو عشرين دقيقة بعد التبخير. بعد المرة السادسة ، أخرجي قطع اللحم وضعيها في العلب المحضرة واتركيها على البخار لمدة 20 دقيقة. تبرد بشكل طبيعي. يمكن تخزينها لأكثر من شهر. يمكنك تناول لحم الخنزير المطهي المعلب كما تأكل. إنها مريحة للغاية.

معلومات الشركة:

قمنا ببناء قاعدة إنتاج تحديث 18000 متر مربع وقدرتنا الإنتاجية أكثر من 20000 طن في السنة ، شيدنا 3500 متر مربع مكتب متكامل. هناك فنيين متخصصين ومديرين ممتازين يقدمون منتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل خدمة. العلم كدليلنا والجودة هي حياتنا. أنشأنا نظامًا محسّنًا للجودة والإدارة والضمان.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي معلب من Stewed Pork Canned ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا (البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected] Tel / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13070582404) ، يمكننا توفير جميع أنواع المعلبات ، في انتظار طلباتك

العلامات الساخنة: مطهي لحم الخنزير المعلب ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Canned Pork > Canned Stewed Pork > Stewed Pork Canned
Stewed Pork Canned
  • Stewed Pork CannedStewed Pork Canned
  • Stewed Pork CannedStewed Pork Canned
  • Stewed Pork CannedStewed Pork Canned

Stewed Pork Canned

The ingredients of stewed pork canned are pork, drinking water, soy sauce or raw soy sauce, white granulated sugar, edible salt, cooking wine, etc. stewed pork canned belongs to the category of steamed vegetables. Steaming vegetables is a method to make food mature by using the heat transfer medium produced after boiling water. In cooking, it can make both staple food and snacks. In the cooking of dishes, it can be used not only for the preliminary heat treatment of semi-finished products, but also for finished products to make them mature or soft.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Stewed Pork Canned

The ingredients of stewed pork canned are pork, drinking water, soy sauce or raw soy sauce, white granulated sugar, edible salt, cooking wine, etc. stewed pork canned belongs to the category of steamed vegetables. Steaming vegetables is a method to make food mature by using the heat transfer medium produced after boiling water. In cooking, it can make both staple food and snacks. In the cooking of dishes, it can be used not only for the preliminary heat treatment of semi-finished products, but also for finished products to make them mature or soft.

Stewed Pork Canned

The family version of stewed pork canned.

First selects meat, which can be selected from three parts. Front leg meat, streaky pork, back leg meat. Especially streaky pork. After selection, scrape the fur, cut it into 3cm square pieces, and put it into clean water until the water becomes clean and transparent.

Second drain the meat and put it into a cold water pot. Add the Baijiu, ginger and garlic. Stir the water for five or six minutes. After the impurities are not found, drain the drain and drain the water.

Stewed Pork Canned

Third, put oil into the frying pan to make it 70-80% hot. Put the meat into it and fry it into golden appearance. Pay attention to the prevention of oil explosion when frying here. Then put it into the brine with good ingredients. Fourth, prepare brine, clear water, white sugar, a little soy sauce or raw soy sauce, spice bag. Spice pack families can use five spice powder or thirteen spices instead. Fifth, put the meat pieces into the fire and boil for more than ten minutes. If it needs to be further soft and rotten, it can be put into the high pressure cooker for ten or twenty minutes after steaming. After the sixth time, take out the meat pieces, put them into the prepared cans and steam for 20 minutes. Cool naturally. It can be stored for more than a month. You can take stewed pork canned as you eat. It's very convenient.

Stewed Pork Canned

Company information:

We built 18000 square meters modernization production base and our production ability is more than 20000 tons per year, constructed 3500 square meters integrated office. There are specialized technicians and excellent managers whom offer high quality product and best service. Science as our guide, quality as our life. We set up improved quality, management and guarantee system.

Stewed Pork Canned

If you need any Stewed Pork Canned, please contact us (Email: [email protected] Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13070582404), we can supply all kinds of canned, waiting for your orders

Hot Tags: Stewed Pork Canned, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.