بسكويت الطوارئ
  • بسكويت الطوارئبسكويت الطوارئ
  • بسكويت الطوارئبسكويت الطوارئ
  • بسكويت الطوارئبسكويت الطوارئ

بسكويت الطوارئ

بشكل عام ، من أجل تخفيف العبء أثناء السفر ، سيحاول الركاب اختيار الأطعمة الخفيفة والمحمولة. بسكويت الطوارئ هو الخيار الأول. يمكن القول أن كل من سافر قد رافقهم. بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام العسكري المعروف ، فهي تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في حالات الطوارئ المختلفة للكوارث مثل الزلازل والفيضانات

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

بسكويت الطوارئ

بشكل عام ، من أجل تخفيف العبء أثناء السفر ، سيحاول الركاب اختيار الأطعمة الخفيفة والمحمولة. بسكويت الطوارئ هو الخيار الأول. يمكن القول أن كل من سافر قد رافقهم. بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام العسكري المعروف ، فهي تستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في حالات الطوارئ المختلفة للكوارث مثل الزلازل والفيضانات

بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكن تناوله جافًا ، ولكن من الأفضل تناول بسكويت للطوارئ مع قليل من الماء ، مما يسهل ابتلاعه ويمكن أن يضاهي التغذية ؛

ثانيًا ، يمكن نقعها وتناولها بالماء. بهذه الطريقة ، لن يكون جافًا جدًا ويمكن أن يبرز نكهة البسكويت نفسه ؛

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا طهي العصيدة. يمكن أن يغلي بسكويت الطوارئ في عصيدة في قدر. مقارنة بالعصيدة البيضاء ، يمكن إذابة مذاقها ببطء في عملية الطهي ، وتكون قيمتها الغذائية أكثر ثراءً ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا غمسها في الصلصة. يمكن غمسها في الصلصة التي تحبها ، مثل تتبيلة السلطة وصلصة الطماطم. يمكن اختيار المذاق بحرية. لكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بسكويت الطوارئ ينتفخ في المعدة بعد شرب الماء ، والإفراط في تناوله يؤدي إلى الغضب. لذلك ، على الرغم من كونها لذيذة ، يجب علينا أيضًا التحكم في كمية الطعام. لا يمكننا تناول الكثير من الطعام في وقت واحد ، وهو أمر يصعب هضمه.

معلومات الشركة

قمنا ببناء قاعدة إنتاج تحديث 18000 متر مربع وقدرتنا الإنتاجية أكثر من 20000 طن في السنة ، شيدنا 3500 متر مربع مكتب متكامل. هناك فنيين متخصصين ومديرين ممتازين يقدمون منتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل خدمة. العلم كدليلنا والجودة هي حياتنا. أنشأنا نظامًا محسّنًا للجودة والإدارة والضمان.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي بسكويت للطوارئ ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا (البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected] هاتف / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13070582404) ، يمكننا توريد جميع أنواع المعلبات ، في انتظار طلباتك

العلامات الساخنة: بسكويت الطوارئ ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Emergency Biscuits
  • Emergency BiscuitsEmergency Biscuits
  • Emergency BiscuitsEmergency Biscuits
  • Emergency BiscuitsEmergency Biscuits

Emergency Biscuits

In general, in order to reduce the burden during travel, passengers will try to choose light and portable small food. Emergency biscuits are the first choice. It can be said that everyone who has traveled has been accompanied by them. In addition to the well-known military use, they are also widely used in various disaster emergency situations such as earthquakes and floods

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Emergency Biscuits

In general, in order to reduce the burden during travel, passengers will try to choose light and portable small food. Emergency biscuits are the first choice. It can be said that everyone who has traveled has been accompanied by them. In addition to the well-known military use, they are also widely used in various disaster emergency situations such as earthquakes and floods

Emergency Biscuits

First of all, it can be eaten dry, but it is best to eat a emergency biscuits with a mouthful of water, which is easier to swallow and can match nutrition;

Secondly, it can be soaked and eaten with water. In this way, it won't be too dry and can bring out the flavor of the biscuit itself;

Emergency Biscuits

Moreover, it can also cook porridge. It can boil emergency biscuits into porridge in a pot. Compared with white porridge, its taste can be slowly dissolved in the cooking process, and its nutritional value is richer; In addition, it can also be dipped in sauce. It can be dipped in the sauce you like, such as salad dressing and tomato sauce. The taste can be freely selected. However, it should be noted that Emergency biscuits will swell in the stomach after drinking water, and eating too much will lead to anger. Therefore, although they are delicious, we should also control the amount of food. We can't eat too much at one time, which is difficult to digest.

Emergency Biscuits

Company information

We built 18000 square meters modernization production base and our production ability is more than 20000 tons per year, constructed 3500 square meters integrated office. There are specialized technicians and excellent managers whom offer high quality product and best service. Science as our guide, quality as our life. We set up improved quality, management and guarantee system.

Emergency Biscuits

If you need any emergency biscuits, please contact us(Email: [email protected] Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13070582404), we can supply all kinds of canned, waiting for your orders

Hot Tags: Emergency Biscuits, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.