أغذية الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ
  • أغذية الطاقة في حالات الطوارئأغذية الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ
  • أغذية الطاقة في حالات الطوارئأغذية الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ
  • أغذية الطاقة في حالات الطوارئأغذية الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ

أغذية الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ

غذاء الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ هو غذاء الإنقاذ المطلوب في حالات الطوارئ ، مثل الكوارث الجيولوجية وحوادث التعدين وحرائق الغابات والاستكشاف في الهواء الطلق وما إلى ذلك. في المناخ الكارثي الحالي والحوادث الكارثية المتكررة ، أصبحت احتياطيات الغذاء مشروع احتياطي أساسي.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

أغذية الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ


غذاء الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ هو غذاء الإنقاذ المطلوب في حالات الطوارئ ، مثل الكوارث الجيولوجية وحوادث التعدين وحرائق الغابات والاستكشاف في الهواء الطلق وما إلى ذلك. في المناخ الكارثي الحالي والحوادث الكارثية المتكررة ، أصبحت احتياطيات الغذاء مشروع احتياطي أساسي.




Emergency Energy Food

تُستخدم أغذية الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ بشكل أساسي للتخزين ، لذلك من الأهمية بمكان ضمان عمر افتراضي طويل. ثانيًا ، إن غذاء الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ هو أساسًا لتكملة التغذية والسعرات الحرارية لموظفي موقع الإنقاذ والحفاظ على العلامات الحيوية للإنسان. لذلك يشترط أن تكون سهلة الهضم والامتصاص بعد الأكل ، ويمكنها التعافي بسرعة والحفاظ على القوة البدنية ، ويمكن أن تحقق التوازن في التغذية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في موقع الكارثة ، يعتبر طعام الرضع والأطفال الصغار مشكلة كبيرة ، ويجب أن يأخذ غذاء الإنقاذ في حالات الطوارئ في الاعتبار أيضًا استهلاك الرضع والمسنين والضعفاء والمرضى والمعوقين.

Emergency Energy Food

كغذاء للطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، يعد البسكويت المضغوط منتجًا قديمًا وحيويًا للطاقة. لقد تغيرت من حصص الطوارئ السابقة إلى حصص الطوارئ الحالية. لها طعم لطيف ونكهة متوازنة ، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع اتجاه التنمية لتناول الطعام في بيئة خاصة. يعتبر دقيق القمح والسكر والزيت ومنتجات الألبان المواد الخام الرئيسية. بعد الطحين البارد ، لفة الخبز ، التبريد ، التكسير والتحريك ، الفواكه الجافة الأخرى ، ريش الدجاج والمواد المساعدة الأخرى يمكن أن يتم سحقها وضغطها في بسكويت.

Emergency Energy Food

معلومات الشركة

استوردت الشركة خط إنتاج احترافيًا محليًا ومستوردًا 12 ، ومعدات أكثر من 500 مجموعة ، وآلات ومعدات متقدمة ، وتكنولوجيا رائعة ، وموظفون تقنيون محترفون ، لضمان جودة المنتجات وطعمها ، وحازت على ثناء المستهلكين وثقتهم.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي طعام طارئ للطاقة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، يمكننا توفير جميع أنواع المعلبات ، في انتظار طلباتك

البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

هاتف / Whatsapp / Wechat: + 86-13070582404

العلامات الساخنة: أغذية الطوارئ للطاقة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، الأحدث ، في المخزون ، HACCP

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Emergency Energy Food
  • Emergency Energy FoodEmergency Energy Food
  • Emergency Energy FoodEmergency Energy Food
  • Emergency Energy FoodEmergency Energy Food

Emergency Energy Food

Emergency energy food is the rescue food required in emergencies, such as geological disasters, mining accidents, forest fires, outdoor exploration and so on. In the current disastrous climate and frequent disastrous accidents, food reserves have become an essential reserve project.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Emergency Energy Food


Emergency energy food is the rescue food required in emergencies, such as geological disasters, mining accidents, forest fires, outdoor exploration and so on. In the current disastrous climate and frequent disastrous accidents, food reserves have become an essential reserve project.




Emergency Energy Food

Emergency energy food is mainly used for storage, so it is most important to ensure a long shelf life. Secondly, the Emergency energy food is mainly to supplement the nutrition and calories of the rescue site personnel and maintain human vital signs. Therefore, it is required to be easy to digest and absorb after eating, can quickly recover and maintain physical strength, and can achieve balance in nutrition. In addition, at the disaster site, food for infants and young children is a big problem, and the food for emergency rescue should also consider the consumption of infants, old, weak, sick and disabled people.

Emergency Energy Food

As an Emergency energy food, compressed biscuit is an ancient and life energy product. It has changed from the past emergency ration to the present emergency ration. It has pleasant taste and balanced flavor, and can adapt to the development direction of eating in special environment. It takes wheat flour, sugar, oil and dairy products as the main raw materials. After cold flour, roll baking, cooling, crushing and stirring, other dry fruits, chicken feathers and other auxiliary materials can be sandwiched and compressed into biscuits.

Emergency Energy Food

Company Information

The company has imported and domestic professional production line 12, equipment more than 500 sets, advanced machinery and equipment, exquisite technology, professional technical personnel, to ensure the quality and taste of products, and won the praise and trust of consumers.

If you need any Emergency energy food, please contact us,we can supply all kinds of canned, waiting for your orders

Email: [email protected] 

Tel/Whatsapp/Wechat: +86-13070582404

Hot Tags: Emergency Energy Food, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Newest, In Stock, HACCP

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.